Charles Worthington London Big Hair Full Volume So Uplifting Mousse, Maximum Hold Reviews

Back to Charles Worthington London Big Hair Full Volume So Uplifting Mousse, Maximum Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    love this product. the big hair volumising mouse is the only one ive tried that does what it says it does. i have 10 bottles of other products that say the give volume. i just wasted money on lies. where can i buy this product. ive searched everywhere. paulette, canton ohio — 2 years, 2 months ago
    paulette_nelson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where do you purchase this product?

    I love this mousse. I used to get it at Walgreens but they do not carry it anymore. I have searched the net and everywhere I go it says out of stock. Does anyone know someplace to het this product? It is FANTASTIC! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shariohio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HELP Please

    Like many others - I LOVE this mousse and am very frustrated I can't find it - Please let me know where I can buy it. I am in St. Charles, Missouri. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    devillajoan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this product!!

    This big hair line is fabulous, I absolutely love it. I have fine/wavy to straight hair and this is the only product that boosts my volume, and it smells absolutely delicious! I've only been able to find it at local Walgreen's drugstores. I'm wondering if the line is discontinued? Anyway, I give this product a high 9! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mick4250 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Help me find this!!

    This is the only mousse out of the hundreds that I've probably tried in my lifetime that actually works. Now all of a sudden, I can't find a store that carries it. Where can this be purchased?? I'm wasting money on other products that don't work. Please help! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    karenkuf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Help Me Please!!!

    I have finally found the perfect mousse for my fine flat hair . Charles Worthington Big Hair Full Volume So Uplifting Mousse is wonderful!! My hair has so much volume and looks great when I use this mousse.. I really like the smell too...I have not been able to find a can of this mousse anywhere. Please let me know where I can buy it at. I will even order online if I have too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mcb3855 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big hair uplifting mousse

    I love this product, it has been the best product, I am not able to find this product anymore. I always purchased from Walgreens and they do not carry the product anymore. I am very upset I can't find this product. Someone help me and let me know who is carrying this product. I have been having a really bad hair day for days on end. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Gerri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mousse!!!

    This mousse is the best! It is even better than the expensive ones I've tried! It smells wonderful too! It smells like a hawiian flower. My hair has sooo much volume that last. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Bunny6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Thought it was lousy.

    First of all, it smells kinda nasty. The foam itself is very sticky, didn't feel very good in my hands. It left my hair sticky and verrry crunchy after I blow dried it, wasn't fun to try to comb/brush out. I can't even remember if it did a good job volumizing or not because I got so hung-up on the crunchiness and the smell. I ended up throwing it out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend