Banana Boat Continuous Clear Spray Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Continuous Clear Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Save your Surfer Husband

    Well, if you can't save him from the pounding surf, at least hang a can of the Banana Boat spray by the front door. Then, even if he won't wear his rash guard, he will spray this over his broad back. He doesn't even have to wake me up. I'm happier not to see his shoulders burnt. He doesn't think it leaves him too greasy. It stays on for his long surf sessions. Worth the money. The Banana Boat SPF chapstick completes the protection. Surf's up! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bodymind2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Probably the best spray

    I really like this product. It goes on evenly. It is a little expensive for how fast it gets used up. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ensley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great buy

    We used both 15spf and 50spf in Florida recently, no one got sunburned, worked great on my 3 yr old granddaughter, that stayed at the beach all day playing in the sun. pleasant smell, not sticky — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KDHILLY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for use on hot days

    Nice for use on hot days, liek the ease of using the spray. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like the spray feature

    Like the spray feature, provides nice protection and easy to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for sweaty days!

    Nice product, great for sweaty days! like the spray, too easy to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for those hard to reach spots.

    This spray actually works. It is still a bit oily and needs rubbed in by hand afterwards, but the SPF factor is great. Fantastic for boating. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nessie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good

    The smell is alright, but when you spray it, you pretty much have to rub it evenly on your skin. It's a bit oily too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Good

    I liked this stuff but I felt it was a little oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    oily

    I liked the idea of the spray, so I didn't have to get product on my hands, but the wind took most of it away. then I held it very close to me and ducked inside the car, it left a oily residue on my seats, and I had to rub it into my skin anyway — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brutuspuff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend