Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's great!

    I really love this lotion, have been using it for a year now and my skin is so soft. My hands get dry a lot and they're always so much better after using this. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kate.h | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WINTER MUST HAVE.

    I use this lotion year around but to fight the dry skin of winter, this should be every women's go to lotion. It does not leave behind any greasy residue and instantly makes your skin not only feel amazing, but look amazing as well. This lotion is also thin enough to put on your face, but not to thin or watered down. It is literally the perfect texture. However, the smell is a little funky, but it fades quickly and your are left with perfect skin. EVERY HOUSEHOLD MUST HAVE. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MegHop20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    1st Lotion Ive ever liked

    This lotion is smooth & creamy! (Its not a thin watery lotion at all) As soon as I put it on- my skin felt 1000 times better! Of course- I almost didnt get it because the bottle has a NEW look- so I didnt even recognize it at first! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Painfully Dry Skin Relief

    My skin is so drying that the winter makes my black skin looks extremely ashy (like a white potato). Lubriderm, so far, is the only lotion that I can use to combat this condition. Not oily and the scent can be a little harsh, but it fades away quickly. A really good lotion for painfully dry skin. A little costly than other drug store lotions, but worth every penny. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tessiemae | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    My skin and especially my hands get very, very dry and chapped, mainly in winter. This product is my savior. It never fails me! Even when my hands are chapped, cracked, and sore it goes to work right away and makes them instantly feel so much better and heal quickly. I'd recommend this to everyone for super dry skin. Applying it elsewhere right after a shower is wonderful too as it makes skin so soft and silky smooth! 10 stars!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ainabarad | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!

    I keep a bottle of this lotion on my desk at work. Since I deal with alot of paperwork my hands are constantly dry and this product works great. It keeps my hands nice and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shica113 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good stuff

    good stuff that works nicely forextra dry, sore skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice advanced care

    Nice advanced care, helping those cracked dry hands to heal. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend