Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Value for your money

    Great price & product -- makes a fun & different Christmas present --an essential item for the winter weather! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    austimix | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff!

    This is the first lip product that i can apply all day and not feel like a flakey, stained mess! The pepermint flavor not only smells and tastes great, it feels great on my lips! I am usually a chap stick kind of girl, but now I can color my lips and feel like a grown up! I just love rhubarb! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    its pretty cool

    its actually liter then u wood expect it to b so try to get a shade or 2 darker then the one u want. its rly nice n makes ur lips feel great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rida14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cannot live without it!!!!!!

    I bought this product in a lip emergency situation and I now own 20. I keep one in every pocket of every coat and every purse. This is the best product on the market!!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kas4469 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    Seriously. Buy this. Find a color that works for you and buy it. And keep it handy. Heals dry lips and very pretty. It rules. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marymaryqc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Casual Beauty Workhorse

    This is a great product. It applies with the ease of a balm, yet gives you the color of a sheer lipstick. I have it in Merlot, Rhubarb, Raisin, Guava and Coffee. Rhubarb is my favorite. It is a pretty, yet noticeable pink that gives your face a glow. It is wonderful to be able to apply color without having to look in the mirror. It is wonderfully moisturizing, and doesn't give you that dreaded "ring around the lips" when it wears off. Such a bargain! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I've purchased this product in a few different colors, and I love them all! They are great in the summer to compliment a tan, and no other makeup is needed. In the winter, they provide excellent moisturizing for dry lips, and your lips look great while being taken care of!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jbug77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I have this product in most of the shades. It is great in the winter so moisturizing and the colors are great alone or over lipstick. I can't live without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Naveta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always keep at least 2 in my purse!

    This is the best "lipstick" for those of us who do not like the thick feel and look of traditional lipstick, or the goopy sticky feel of gloss, but cannot stand to go without some color. Feels wonderful, provides good coverage and color, but always looks natural and not overly done. I keep 2 with me at all times...coffee and raisin are my favs! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    More Than Lip Gloss, Less Than Lipstick

    The colors look very natural and would work when you would just wear lipgloss or lip balm. Not goopy or sticky -- feels light and kind of minty going on. The only improvement would be to include SPF. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sorcha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend