Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great little lip stick

    As always I love Burts Bees and this product is no exception. Lip Shimmer is soft and calming on your lips and looks great as well! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    white_fox | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I LOVE this product. I have gone through 3 tubes of the color Cocoa. I can't be without it. I love that it is a lip balm and color all in one. Try it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    EricaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sheer

    sheer abut effective moisture. Needs more shine — 7 years, 7 months ago
    rachidian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    BURTS BEES LIP SHIMMER

    THIS IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT, GREAT FOR ANYONE TO WEAR, EVEN YOUNG GIRLS, LIGHT TINT, HEALS CHAPPED LIPS WHILE IT MAKES YOU LOOK YOUTHFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER.ON THE LIPS IT GIVES A TINGLY SENSATION, AND NEVER GOES DRY, UNLESS YOU TAKE THE TINT OFF.ECO-FRIENDLY, ALL NATURAL PRODUCT! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mesreed2003 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels nice and tingly

    This is one of the best lip balms I've used. It's perfect alone or over another color. It seems to go right through to moisturize and enhance your lips. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    head405 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i actually ave 2 in my purse

    i love these! just enough color/shimmer with all the great healing and moisturizing burts is always great for — 7 years, 7 months ago
    smile3420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love itt!

    Beautiful sheer colors, same soothing feel when applied on lips, and small easy to carry stick. it is perfect. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    bettyb0o | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great

    I have a problem with chapped lips in the winter so I like this little tube because it feels soft on your lips not waxy. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Friendly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too much shimmer

    For the most part, I like this product. It's tingly on your lips, which I love and it smells nice. But for me, the glitter is too 70's/80's and too pre-teen. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mm2aramis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good balm

    works as advertised. The dark colors are too dark. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    davidbrown00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"