Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i actually ave 2 in my purse

    i love these! just enough color/shimmer with all the great healing and moisturizing burts is always great for — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smile3420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love itt!

    Beautiful sheer colors, same soothing feel when applied on lips, and small easy to carry stick. it is perfect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bettyb0o | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great

    I have a problem with chapped lips in the winter so I like this little tube because it feels soft on your lips not waxy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Friendly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too much shimmer

    For the most part, I like this product. It's tingly on your lips, which I love and it smells nice. But for me, the glitter is too 70's/80's and too pre-teen. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mm2aramis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good balm

    works as advertised. The dark colors are too dark. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    davidbrown00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glides on so smoothly

    I love the way the lip shimmer glides on my lips so smoothly - not like most waxy lip moisturizers or oily like some glosses. The colors just intensify natural lip colors so they appear healthy and plump instead of 'made-up' in a gawdy color. But the best part is the peppermint taste that makes my lips tingle and feel so fresh. The price is right so I can carry one with me, keep one at home, have ...read moreone in my desk at work, etc. This is my all time favorite lip moisturizer and I often recommend it to friends. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jason7598 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I always have one of these in my desk at work and one in my purse. I'm not a big fan of makeup, but this works great at preventing chapped lips and adds a natural touch of color. This product doesn't feel greasy and lasts quite awhile before you have to reapply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Psalter | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not cute on me...

    I personally didn't like it because the colors didn't work for my skin tone, and the tube is too skinny for my lips. Besides that, it may work well for someone else. So it wasn't really a "bad" product; just not for me. — 5 years ago
    Mecctacular | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Value for your money

    Great price & product -- makes a fun & different Christmas present --an essential item for the winter weather! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    austimix | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff!

    This is the first lip product that i can apply all day and not feel like a flakey, stained mess! The pepermint flavor not only smells and tastes great, it feels great on my lips! I am usually a chap stick kind of girl, but now I can color my lips and feel like a grown up! I just love rhubarb! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend