Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It!

    I could swear by this product. It's definately affordable yet the perfect lip treatment. It doesn't feel thick or sticky and it gives the perfect amount of color to your lips. Plus, it has plenty of shades to match every skin tone at any time of year. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Starks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I love this product! The way it's not greasy or waxy, but yet makes my lips feel great, the shimmer adds to the wonderful appearance of my lips. I have a couple of tubes in my car and I always have one on hand. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    im_my_own | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instead of Lipstick

    I like this product so much that I don't even wear lipstick anymore! Love the texture and minty tingle of this product. Wish more colors were available (also clear) but a couple of them work very well for me. The tube is a nice size to carry and use anywhere. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Goodbye Lipstick!

    I love these terrific lip shimmers. I never use lipstick of any sort anymore. I have half a dozen of my favorite color in my purse, my desk, my jacket pocket, etc. I don't have to apply lip balm and then lipstick, one swish of lip shimmer and I'm good to go. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mary5034 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    a touch of shimmer

    for the price you can't beat the little added color and shimmer this product gives your lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    Even when you pay more you don't get as good a lip shimmer as this one. I love the Nutmeg, it lasts and gives that great lip tingle when you put it on...lots of colors and you can't beat the price for something this good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great little lip stick

    As always I love Burts Bees and this product is no exception. Lip Shimmer is soft and calming on your lips and looks great as well! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    white_fox | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I LOVE this product. I have gone through 3 tubes of the color Cocoa. I can't be without it. I love that it is a lip balm and color all in one. Try it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EricaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sheer

    sheer abut effective moisture. Needs more shine — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rachidian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    BURTS BEES LIP SHIMMER

    THIS IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT, GREAT FOR ANYONE TO WEAR, EVEN YOUNG GIRLS, LIGHT TINT, HEALS CHAPPED LIPS WHILE IT MAKES YOU LOOK YOUTHFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER.ON THE LIPS IT GIVES A TINGLY SENSATION, AND NEVER GOES DRY, UNLESS YOU TAKE THE TINT OFF.ECO-FRIENDLY, ALL NATURAL PRODUCT! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mesreed2003 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend