Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Burt's Bees not only gives shimmer, but is moisturizing too!

    I have Burt's Bees in Champagne, and it's my favorite. I always have it in my bag, and most times choose it over some lip glosses! This lip shimmer is universal in that it acts as a lip balm, but gives you a great subtle sheen too! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    meghan59 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect on golf course.

    Adds a little color and keeps lips moist. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great care for lips plus color

    This is great for people who don't like to use lipstick, but they use lip balms. It has all of the great ingredients in the regular lip balm but it adds the color. The colors are great-some can be layered to change the bolder colors(like champagne over merlot or toffee on merlot). they do need to be reapplied fairly often but they make your lips feel great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    katerwalt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice shimmer

    I received one of these as a gift and I loved it. Its sheer and super soft. It also feels cool on the lips. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I could swear by this product. It's definately affordable yet the perfect lip treatment. It doesn't feel thick or sticky and it gives the perfect amount of color to your lips. Plus, it has plenty of shades to match every skin tone at any time of year. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Starks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I love this product! The way it's not greasy or waxy, but yet makes my lips feel great, the shimmer adds to the wonderful appearance of my lips. I have a couple of tubes in my car and I always have one on hand. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    im_my_own | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instead of Lipstick

    I like this product so much that I don't even wear lipstick anymore! Love the texture and minty tingle of this product. Wish more colors were available (also clear) but a couple of them work very well for me. The tube is a nice size to carry and use anywhere. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goodbye Lipstick!

    I love these terrific lip shimmers. I never use lipstick of any sort anymore. I have half a dozen of my favorite color in my purse, my desk, my jacket pocket, etc. I don't have to apply lip balm and then lipstick, one swish of lip shimmer and I'm good to go. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Mary5034 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    a touch of shimmer

    for the price you can't beat the little added color and shimmer this product gives your lips. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    Even when you pay more you don't get as good a lip shimmer as this one. I love the Nutmeg, it lasts and gives that great lip tingle when you put it on...lots of colors and you can't beat the price for something this good. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"