Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great care for lips plus color

    This is great for people who don't like to use lipstick, but they use lip balms. It has all of the great ingredients in the regular lip balm but it adds the color. The colors are great-some can be layered to change the bolder colors(like champagne over merlot or toffee on merlot). they do need to be reapplied fairly often but they make your lips feel great. — 7 years ago
    katerwalt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice shimmer

    I received one of these as a gift and I loved it. Its sheer and super soft. It also feels cool on the lips. — 7 years ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I could swear by this product. It's definately affordable yet the perfect lip treatment. It doesn't feel thick or sticky and it gives the perfect amount of color to your lips. Plus, it has plenty of shades to match every skin tone at any time of year. — 7 years ago
    Starks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I love this product! The way it's not greasy or waxy, but yet makes my lips feel great, the shimmer adds to the wonderful appearance of my lips. I have a couple of tubes in my car and I always have one on hand. — 7 years ago
    im_my_own | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instead of Lipstick

    I like this product so much that I don't even wear lipstick anymore! Love the texture and minty tingle of this product. Wish more colors were available (also clear) but a couple of them work very well for me. The tube is a nice size to carry and use anywhere. — 7 years ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goodbye Lipstick!

    I love these terrific lip shimmers. I never use lipstick of any sort anymore. I have half a dozen of my favorite color in my purse, my desk, my jacket pocket, etc. I don't have to apply lip balm and then lipstick, one swish of lip shimmer and I'm good to go. — 7 years ago
    Mary5034 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    a touch of shimmer

    for the price you can't beat the little added color and shimmer this product gives your lips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    Even when you pay more you don't get as good a lip shimmer as this one. I love the Nutmeg, it lasts and gives that great lip tingle when you put it on...lots of colors and you can't beat the price for something this good. — 7 years ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great little lip stick

    As always I love Burts Bees and this product is no exception. Lip Shimmer is soft and calming on your lips and looks great as well! — 7 years ago
    white_fox | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I LOVE this product. I have gone through 3 tubes of the color Cocoa. I can't be without it. I love that it is a lip balm and color all in one. Try it! — 7 years ago
    EricaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend