CoverGirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Okay

    the mascara is good since it makes your eyelashes dark, the only think i dont like is that it can get a little lumpy when applying on your lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good!

    I really like this mascara. My lashes are long but thin and this is the perfect product to even them out. I've had a sobfest in this and it didn't run down my face. Good product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    This mascara is a classic, reasonably priced and works just as good if not better than the department store brands. I love how huge this mascara makes my otherwise skimpy lashes big and voluptous. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kekee734 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    CG Mascara

    It's a bit clumpy on the brush, but works welll on my long Lashes. CoverGirl has always been a favorite of mine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenesea3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Mascara

    I've been using this one for years, and it's always the the one I go back to. It thickens without clumping and I can use it on my bottom lashes because it doesn't smudge. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    neelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    This mascara

    It is not that thick, doesn`t make my lashes curly or longer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Natashka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumps

    It is a bit clumpy on the brush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    notanangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright

    This Mascara is good but could be better if you are looking for the ultimate look with your lashes. It isn't too clumpy but it does dry out fast! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    danceworld9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Alright for the money

    When I can't get to the Ulta store and get my usual brand I buy this in a pinch and it works for the money I pay for it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kas4469 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    mascara

    sometimes this mascara makes my eyes watery — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Queen_Egiebor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend