CoverGirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Indeed provides for a super-thick lash.

    This mascara is quite thick, yet remains relatively un-clumpy when layered properly. For these reasons, it is great in providing the illusion of long, dark, and thick lashes. I actually have relatively thick and moderate-length eyelashes, but they are brown and then blondish on the tips. This mascara is thick enough that I only have to dip it once for each eye, unlike some lighter formulas. Th...read moree only downside is that its thickness also translates a little into heaviness and I lose a fair amount of the curl I obtain with my eyelash curler after application. — 5 years ago
    roswarny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    its nice for the price

    i like this mascara it does make your eyelashes thick. its a little bit clumpy but i dont think there's a mascara out there that would make your eyelashes really thick without being clumpy. i like that it was one of the cheapest mascaras out there. what i didnt like about it that it doesnt lenghten your eyelashes to much but i guess its not supposed to be a lenghtening mascara anyway. and it does ...read morerun out fast which makes it clumpier at the end. this happenend with another covergirl mascara too. they dont last too long. thats the only big thing i dont like about it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jEnNiH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not really impressed

    Still looking for an affordable mascara that is worth a good review. This isn't it. Takes forever to dry, gloppy coming out of the tube & a lot is wasted trying to scrape the excess off the brush. When it finally does dry, the FLAKING starts, looks like brown freckles all over your cheeks & nose. The search continues~ — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rosie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Lashes at a Fabulous Price!

    I adore this mascara! The brush is large and full. The mascara itself is intensely black (if you get "very black"), which I love. My lashes are blonde at their tips & brown at their roots, so I usually wear 2-3 coats of mascara to lengthen & plump up my lashes. This mascara looks very natural with one application - just darkens & defines. However, once multiple coats are appl...read moreied, it truly gives me super looking & thick lashes. My eyes are very sensitive to mascara (but I love wearing it) so I have a hard time finding a product that won't flake, clump, or make my eyes burn. This mascara is fabulous & worth trying since most stores sell it for under $5.00! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    One great mascara

    I love this mascara. Not only is it long lasting, it goes on well, doesn't clump and is great value at $7.99 a tube. I've tried much more expensive high end mascaras and this one is as good as any of the higher end ones; the lower price tag is definitely worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jymc62 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Covergirl Professional Super Thick

    This mascara has staying power but I don't feel it thickens my lashes much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TINAMC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    its great

    it doesnt clump ur lashes. you just put it on with one swipe and ur done. i would reccomend it for the best price. and uses — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kysweetangel33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I like this mascara a lot but I don't think it makes my lashes really thick. It stays on a long time but does clump sometimes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AimeeJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    favorite

    this is the only mascara i will buy. it lasts along time and it doesn't flake at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jodibrittni | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the money!

    This makes my lashes super thick and super long, it doesn't cost a lot and it washes off easily. It's definitely worth the money. It's the best I've used so far! When you first buy the tube it is a little bit wet and takes longer to dry but after a week or so it gets better... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cx1286 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend