CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for everyday

    This mascara makes my lashes long and dark. It lasts all day. I like it for every day use because it can be removed easily when I wash my face. It doesn't clump often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MlmPmPa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I love CoverGirl Remarkable Mascara, because it it waterproof, but it can easily be washed off with soap and water. It is a really great mascara. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Little to no lashes

    when I had children, boys in particular, they must have taken what little lashes I had. My daughter and I have to use enhancements. Thank goodness for mascara. I\'d love to have my lashes back, but since that\'s not going to happen, I\'ll stick with Cover Girl. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wadams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara

    I really love this mascara. I have tried a lot of products. I have had problems with them leaving black smudges or flakes under my eyes. I wear this and it lasts all day, and I never have smudges under my eyes. I usually use waterproof mascara, but this product has won me over. I don't think I'll try anymore. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sherylranee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    I don't care what other people say, I LOVE this mascara. It makes my long eyelashes not much longer, but thicker, which is exactally what I want. Whenever I need more mascara, i dont even consider another brand. this brand is all i will ever need! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheergirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for contact lens wearers

    I suffer from allergies, and my eyes water quite a bit. This mascara is able to withstand the tearing admirably. With careful application it provides good thickening and separating, but once it starts to get old, usually after a couple of months, it will start to clump. The reasonable price makes it easy to discard and start a new one - you don't have to feel guilty about staying hygenic. I use a non-oil based eye makeup remover, and it comes off very easily. Love it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jemjem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    mascara review

    I like water proof best but this is the next best thing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babygirlhc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not all it says

    I like the waterproof resistance it gives, but it does tend to clump and not really look professional! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wilson0288 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not impressed

    not waterproof which can be pretty inconvenient — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend