CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Covergirl

    I hate this mascara, there was no way of taking it off! ugh! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stacey_07 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Waterproof

    Wore this to my sister's wedding and I cried through the whole thing with no black streaks. Great waterproofing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lissy03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Lash Covering

    This mascara glides on well to coat my lashes and give them that full look. However, it seemed to get to that clumping stage quicker than I would have liked. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    almost good

    Most mascera's come off under my eyes. This one does not. The downside is that it does clump. There is a trade off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    suann_1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CoverGirl Professional Waterproof Mascara

    I give this a good 10. Works Great!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    suggittbooboo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL

    I am one of those people who smile alot, when I am around other people, and ordinary mascara, is just awful. At the end of an hour I find it on my lower lid. And if you are in meetings and such, how can anyone take you seriously, when they look at you and you look like a racoon? BUT, this is the best mascara You can buy, it doesn't flake , rub off, (unless you want it to) no more smuging.... Thay saved they life. I give this a 100 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msrebec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stay s on great

    I WEAR this often its great when its summer time . swimming running. This has stay on power. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this mascara. It does not clump. goes on smoothly and does not smudge. I apply in the morning and it is still there in the evening. Does not flake off either.Been using for many months now. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK for swimming--

    Doesn't make me have owl eyes when I wear it swimming. Not my favorite but one I like whenever I'm going to the pool. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara

    I love the fact that this mascara is almost clump proof & doesn't flake yet is easy to remove. The price is right too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lerb09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend