CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Definitely a good product

    Does get clumpy if you over-apply, but overall I love it. Not as good as it's ally, volumeblast mascara, but definitely a cheap alternative — 6 years, 3 months ago
    defychaos | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuck

    Gets clumpy and dries out fast — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JustJessie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good mascara for 1st time users

    This was the 1st mascara I have ever bought. Before I got it, I wasn't a mascara fan because I thought it was for girly girls. But I needed to buy some makeup for my senior prom last year, so when I went to the store, I made sure to look for products that would naturally enhance my beauty without making me look made up. When it came down to mascara, there were a lot of options. So I read the descr...read moreiptions for all the ones under $15, and this one not only seemed to meet my requirements, but it was on sale too. So I bought it in "black brown" and wore to prom. I loved the way the mascara stayed on my lashes and made my eyes pop, so I continued to wear it all the way up until two months ago. In the winter cold, it seemed to dry out on lashes and irritate my eyes, so I replaced it with a mascara that had a creamier formula. I'd still recommend it though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mecctacular | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Im a mascara "pig" (if you will) I wont leave home without this product on! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    courtney7107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cover girl is easy as one two three

    There ads dont lie this product makes you feel beautfull. love it love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patt3638 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not my favorite

    I agree with everything that has been said. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iz81863 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not my hype

    I bought this mascara because of all the marketing and hype. unfortunately it did not stand up to its claims. It really is one of my least remarkable mascaras. SORRY> — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lmlturbo | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favs!

    Though the tube dries out fairly quick, this mascara works wonders on my short lashes! It lengthens and defines, and always looks like I just applied it. It stays on without smudging, and removes very easily with baby oil and a cotton ball. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FunnyGirl6122 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's alright

    It's cheap mascara, you get what you pay for. But I do agree with the other comments - good luck removing it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunny8601 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    downer

    It came off and it didnt last for me.I didnt see nothing remarkable about it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dEZLP08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend