CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the editor is off the mark this product is great

    I can't believe the editor gave this product a 5. That is way off the mark. This product is great. No, you don't need makeup remover to take it off, all it takes is your basic soap and water to take it off. With this product my lashes and eyes looked amazing and it will last into the next day without worry and still looking great. It also seems to be more gentle on the lashes, it dosen't have that overstiff feeling you get with some other products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    WandaD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I just tried it for the first time and love it. It makes my lashes look naturally pretty. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenn77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    This gives me great lonlasting coverage and i cant beat the great price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy to remove

    I use this product daily and like the fact that is will wash off easily. I never use mascara remover. I wouldn't consider it waterPROOF but it stays on well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Martindale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    CoverGirl Professional

    This mascara is not the worst, but it's not the best. The brush tends to clump easily, which translates to clumpy lashes. Additionally, this is not a mascara that will give you a dramatic or false lash look at all. This is good for a coat or two before clumping and gummy texture really start to get in the way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Water Proof

    Not since Marathon have I liked any water proof, and this does clean-up nicely with losing multi lashes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Susiemil | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My daily mascara

    This is one of the three products I rarely leave home without (the other two are concealer and lip gloss). Great stuff, simple, no frills — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jenna211 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    don't use if clumsy

    Its waterproof but hard to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My fav

    This is my standard mascara. For those of you who say it dries too fast, that's what makes it 'waterproof'. I would not leave home without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ncarolinafran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not very good

    This mascara clumps and dries fast. I dont like it all and will not but again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilbitevans | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend