CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Takes the top of the line.

    This is the best mascara i ever used and i will always stay with it because it always looks fresh. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cascyno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay mascara

    good if your lashes are already long. bad if their short. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aaaabbeeee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super fantastic Mascara!

    Overall a really great mascara! I really like the brush, it is perfect with basically nothing on the tip to get to the smallest areas and tight bristles that seperate clumping. Washes off easily, But I find it stays with me as much as I need it to during the day. I haven't found one I like better. My fav by far! — 6 years ago
    tracy326 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific!!!

    I love this mascara, it is so easy to remove and does not feel sticky like other waterproof mascaras, but still "cry proof"...it's a great price too!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msuurvarik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    As far as the waterproof portion goes, it lives up to its name. I have had cryfests and teary eyes that this mascara outlasted, but as soon as it got in contact with water/tear PLUS something else (a hand, a tissue, etc.) it would come right off. I liked that it didn't smudge off under my eye or flake off as the day went on. I didn't like that it is very clumpy and can make your lashes stick together. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it works

    It worked great the first 5 or so uses, without wiping off the brush it was too clumpy after that. Didn't last as long as I'd hoped. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    photomom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello, women, WATERPROOF.....

    I have loved your product since I have started wearing makeup and swimming! You are the best, and the ONLY one that I buy for makeup remover. CoverGirl does the best, and then is the only one that can get the best off of the lucky person's face so that we are Clean. You people are fantastic. Thank You for continually giving us wonderful Patti L. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    patti5331 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Bad

    I found this mascara to be very flaky. It rubbed off very easily and constantly made the area around my eyes dark. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Stepheroni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mascara

    This is one of the best inexpensive mascaras I've tried out. It seems to separate my lashes well and goes on without clumps. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    baboese | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what not to wear

    I found this particular product to be the polar opposite to everything it claims to be. It was not waterproof, long lasting, flake proof, smudge proof or anything proof. It was a complete and total waste of my money. Someone like myself with severe allergies and cries everytime they laugh need a dependable solid product that actually delivers. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    undeserving1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend