CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect for what it's designed to be...

    I've used this mascara for several years now & I love it. I have really oily skin & it doesn't smudge below my lower lashes. I wear it to weddings & it doesn't run if you tear up. If you need to go swimming, this is not the mascara for you. Still, I've never found a truly waterproof mascara that didn't feel like you were tearing your lashes out by the roots when you took it off. This i...read mores great - just a bit of soap & water (don't even need to change the cleansing routine) and it's gone in a flash. One of my favorites! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    k2rhere | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its alright

    its not the greatest I've tried better ones but its decent. it clumps its not that water proof. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    water proof?

    i bought this and its totaly water proof. as long as you dont get your eyes wet and then rub them. It dosnt run but make a black line under your eye. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    callie43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i looooove it

    this is my fav mascara....its not clumpy...nice n dramatic — 5 years, 1 month ago
    yimmj1989 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    True True

    Yes this product is "waterproof" At least long enough to last all day — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fsdir1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Waterproof - Yes!

    This is my favorite mascara to wear swimming. It stays on for several hours while in the pool. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Brenada | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good but nothing special

    my experience with this mascara is that it doesn't clump and as it says, is waterproof. The only reason I gave it an 8 is because it cracks off easily — 5 years, 2 months ago
    aprucnal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favoritte mascara so far!

    This waterproof mascara may not necessarily be cry-proof (unfortunately), but it doesn't smudge as easily as the non-waterproof mascaras. Also, for those who hate eye-makeup removers, this is perfect because soap and water takes it all off easily. When new, it doesn't clump. When it starts to clump, you know it's time to buy a new one. I simply love it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    djbubbles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    WoW!

    I love this product! It is absolutley AH!-MAZING!!! It lasts for a long time and its WATERPROOF! Which is a total plus!!!! It is bit expensive, but tootalyy worth it. It creates THICK, SEXY, LONG, CLUMP-FREE LASHES!! You should try this sometime. :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bubbly_n13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my faves

    I always found it a pain in the butt to take off waterproof mascara, but I had a hard time with all other mascaras smudging. This mascara DOES NOT smudge at all throughout the day, and washes off with soap and water. A really great mascara. It's a nice, simple mascara that you can keep building more coats on to make lashes longer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    disneyfreak1986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend