Rimmel London Colour Rush Quad Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Colour Rush Quad Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shadow

    I love this stuff. It goes on smooth and easy and lasts all day. The colors are vibrant and have just the right amount of shimmer. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I got this eyeshadow quad in "Smokey Brun" and I'am head over heels in love! I have bought expensive eyeshadows before and nothing has given me the long wear and GREAT color combos like Rimmel! The 4 colors are all amazing and can be used together. They blend well, go on well, and look fantastic! I've been actually getting complements! Do yourself a favor and STOP spending $15 or $20 on ONE eyeshadow when you can get 4 fab colors for $5!!! — 6 years ago
    BeautyObsession | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't work for me at all

    I got this product a while ago and the moment I opened the product theh darkest shade fell out. I had to prevent the rest of them from cracking in half. I used the three lightest shades and the color would never show up. THe few times I did use it the product would crease on me. I probably had a defective case but I'm not planning on getting it anytime soon. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mac_nutmeg | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have this

    I have the same exact kind that is in the picture like the colors I wear the siler white color all of the time. It was really cheapt oo which i always love. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    A good bargain, but not a lasting eye shadow. I didn't notice a lot of irritation, but I don't wear a lot of makeup and find myself touching my eyes a lot when I wear this...probably means irritation. But a great product for the price if you only use it once in awhile to go out. I really liked experimenting with the colors to get smoky eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lawlor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    I bought this because I wanted to experiment with colors but all it did was irritate my eyes. It didn't blend well or last. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    navywife03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All day wear

    I have tried many eyeshadows from the cheap to the expensive and this has been by far the best eyeshadow that I have used. It stays where you put it all day till you wash it off and it does not crease. They also keep up with the popular colors of the season and the price is great. It is comparable to the higher end eyeshadows. I recomend it to all my family and friends. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Alethea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for experimenting!

    I love this product - I have the grey one. Really good for people who love to experiment with different looks. The two lighter shades are great for a daytime look and have a little sparkle too to use as highlighter for a nighttime look with the addition of the darker colours. The shadow is has a nice texture and is strongly pigmented and the applicator has an end for basic shadow application and a...read more pointed end for more precise definition. Not a lot of each shade but the choice makes up for it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good for sensitive eyes

    One of the worst things I have ever tried. I have sensitive skin, so just made my eyes itch and swell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Stacey46 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfection!

    the colors are rich yet subtle, and the powder glides on with minimal "dust". the applicator wand lasts forever...a true plus! always looks natural, and lasts a long time. my one and only for eyeshadow!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandyugogirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend