Lancome Aqua Fusion Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Lancome Aqua Fusion Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Moisturizer

    This is the best moisturizer i have EVER used. Its light and almost feels like water was just splashed onto your face when you apply it. (not a watery moisturizer though) Fresh light scent and lasts all day! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    nikki_mihalek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this

    I really enjoy this product, and although it is not my cream of choice, it does get a solid approval from me. It's a little heavily scented, but not to the point where it irritated my skin. I have sensitive skin, and this didn't break me out at all. It's not deeply moisturizing but it delivers enough that in the summertime it's quite enough. I wouldn't recommend it alone for the winter though. It'...read mores a little pricey for what it delivers, but it does contain a sunscreen which is always a wonderful benefit. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light yet incredible moisturizer

    This moisturizer is so counter-intuitive, but in a good way. The consistency, which is very light, makes you think that it can't possibly hydrate your skin for more than 15 minutes, but it works all day! Even in a dry hot eastern Washington summer, this stuff was amazing. It also smells great and feels so refreshing on your skin. Plus it has SPF! The only complaint I have is that it's not heavy enough for my skin in the deep throes of winter, but for most of the year it's what I use. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mlady86 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Summer perfect

    I love this cream. It's got sunscreen and great moisturizing qualities. I love how it has a cooling sensation when you first put it on and it's not greasy or heavy. The perfect summer moisturizer. It moisturizes very well and leaves a light scent. It does not irritate my skin whatsoever. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JanCarl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail of Moisturizers!

    This cream/gel keeps my face soft and smooth. Has not caused a single breakout, and I am prone to them. It is the first moisturizer I have been able to use with out causing problems. It smells great, I use it as an effective eye cream at times also. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This moisturizer felt great going on, and left my skin soft to the touch. It has a nice smell, which is important to me in a face cream. I'm not sure it would be moisturizing enough for the winter, but I can definitely see myself using it during the summer months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good oil-free moisture

    This is a very good oil-free moisturizer. Many oil-free lotions/gels don't provide enough moisture for my dry, acne-prone skin. This is very lightweight, but effective. And, the spf and fresh scent don't hurt either. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rmk12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for everyone moisturizer

    A great product! Don't let the "cream" title scare you -it's consistency is closer to a gel's in my opinion. It's moisturizing properties are deep and satisfying, but it has absolutely no greasy or heavy afterfeel. It's great for all skin types, from dry to sensative, even combonation and lightly oily types will enjoy it's soothing properties. The spf is an added bonus, of course. The sm...read moreell is light, soft and barely noticable, as is this cream once it's applied and massaged it. It leaves skin lookng bright, calm and refreshed. I love this stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AutumnJolene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I cannot live without this product.

    I have suffered for years with dry skin on my face that did not allow me to wear make-up. With Aqua Fusion my face stays supple and flake free. I get perfect make-up application when I apply make-up with sponges lightly coated with this lotion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chaloga | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    It is a refreshing blend for my eyes. I like the coolness I feel when I put it on. An awesome product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Payque | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend