TIGI Bed Head 1875W Active Ionic Dryer Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head 1875W Active Ionic Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good!

    I thought this dryer was very effective and lived up to its publicity. But personally, I prefer the Karmin Salon Pro Professional hair dryer as it dries much faster and my hair just feels healthier. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    laura_wolfhart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Review subject

    I personally prefer the Karmin Salon Pro Professional Hair Dryer which keeps my hair amazing, shiny, soft and with volume, I love it :D — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mtaylor722 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this dryer

    Hi i been doing reserch on hair dryers, The one i liked the most was the T3 dryer http://www.melonspa.com/categories/Hair-Dryers/T3-Hair-Dryers/ — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MelonSpa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best hair dryer

    I love this hair dryer! I've had it for about a year and it works better on my hair than any professional hair dryer at the salon. My hair does not react to humidity nearly as much after using this dryer. It dries amazingly fast and I've managed to get an awesome shine without a bristle brush. I get amazingly intense shine with this dryer and a bristle brush and only leave in conditioner. Love love love! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lokidokiluv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eh...

    I paid $75 and I'm not convinced it was worth it. My hair may be a little softer after using this, but I didn't see any real noticable difference. Not sure if I buy into the whole "ionic" hair thing anymore... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    alicroo86 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty cool

    it has the two different heads to put on it and they are both very cool. it also lights up on the side with bright colors. it also has a negative or positive ion switch on which is amazing. it dries way fast too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Anagirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TIGI Bed Head Dryer

    This is far better styling tool than others on the market. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    For the price you cannot beat this dryer. I have thin, fine, prone to frizzy hair. This dryer makes it a pleasure to blowdry! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend