TIGI Bed Head 1875W Active Ionic Dryer Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head 1875W Active Ionic Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    TIGI Bed Head 1875W Active Ionic Dryer

    I love this blow dryer! I have fine flat hair and my husband has curly thick hair. I've tried another Ionic dryer from Conair and my husband liked it, but I didn't because it flattened my hair even more than usual, it did the same for my husband, but with curly hair that's a desirable effect. So, now we only have to have 1 hair dryer instead of 2 taking up space in our bathroom and I get the body I need for my hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JnnyRn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This is the best blow dryer. I have no complaints. I cannot beleive how good my hair looks after using it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    efrisch | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    STEVENORTON | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Average

    I have this blow dryer and my only complaint is the switches are a little difficult to turn on and off and the switch to change the light from green to blue is in the wrong place because just simply by holding while drying I am constantly switching it back and forth. Other than the switches the dryer is great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisaclaire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    tigi!

    I HAVE NOT USED BUT I LUV TIGI PRODUCTS! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Queen_Egiebor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    great

    i love this blow dryer. it dries my hair fast and also makes it soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kynzi_jnae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    magical drier

    this make u r hair dry so fast and not expensive also — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gingumol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    May not last that long

    I had this blow dryer and it stopped working after 3 months, it also happened to a friend of mine so be careful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alibaby3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This Blow Dryer is great and is not expensive. It works so fast so your not there doing your hair for hours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Niecy812 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Heat

    This blowdryer is incredible, and it may be pricey for some, but you get what you pay for..It's worth every penny! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SaraLe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend