Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My HG lotion

    My daughter suffers from dry skin, I do too. I researched and chose this for a lotion bec of the rave reviews! We will not live wo this in our house. It's amazing and within days our skin is healed again from the winter dryness. FYI ... The small tube sells for $7.49 at Walmart but the bigger tube labeled for baby, sells for $10.49. It's the same exact formula, same name otherwise!! — 6 months ago
    whitestars03 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I had this really bad dry skin on my face nothing worked tried everything Bought this and it changed my skin no more dry patches no more flaky skin It's not greasy I love it — 6 months ago
    sally559 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid Gold.

    2 of my children get very bad eczema. I have tried lots of creams for them and this is the beat I have found for all over treatment. I think it is worth every single penny! I have a stronger one I use for spot treatments but for and every day way to prevernt issues. THIS. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    VpinkLotus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!

    I have eczema on my hands and work at a hospital... therefore I wear gloves all day and abuse my hands even further with repeated washing and use of alcohol scrubs to sanitize. SO as you can imagine, before I found this lotion my hands would turn beet red and BURN and get itchy and sooo dry that even the sides of my knuckles would crack open and bleed when I made a fist. After trying LOADS of oth...read moreer lotions and sprays and creams (even prescription)... I was just about ready to give up, then I found this lotion. It completely moisturized my hands and they were back to normal in less than three days. It had been MONTHS since I had normal hands... SUCH a relief!!! This lotion is a total life saver! You won't regret it! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    futurevet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Burns

    I HATE this product. It burned my skin like crazy! I have dry, itchy skin that is not sensitive but it burned so bad!! I bought it on sale at Walgreens...maybe it was a bad batch but I will not be wasting anymore money on this product! — 12 months ago
    Dolledupjessica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Smooth!

    When winter season comes around, I always have a bottle of this laying in my bathroom! My skin gets so cracked and dry when the weather's cold and this instantly smooths it out overnight! I put this on constantly throughout the day and it leaves my skin looking and feeling fresh and amazing! It is not oily at all and it is definitely the best. — 1 year ago
    chelsea_wallace | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really helps with eczema!!

    My skin is weird; I have keratosis pilaris and occasionally I'll have eczema break outs, usually only quite mild but sometimes I will have a moderate eczema break out, especially when it is allergy season. I use hydrocortisone to deal with the eczema, but sometimes if the break outs are all over my arms, rubbing hydrocortisone all overs just leaves my skin feeling greasy and not moisturized at all...read more. And when I have these eczema break outs, I cannot use my usual lotion (Amlactin) because that will irritate my skin more. But finally, I found a cream that not only helps my eczema, it MOISTURIZES too!! This has been a savior for my skin, especially since it does not contain any steroids I can reapply it as much as I like throughout the day. It may leave skin feeling a little sticky at first, but it is well worth it to have relief from annoying eczema! The bottle is also a nice size, so since I only get eczema breakouts occasionally, it lasts quite awhile. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    palomalove | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for eczema-prone skin

    It's fragrance-free, steroid-free and works great for my eczema-prone skin. I use to use Curel for dry/itchy skin and it sort of worked, but on and off. This product has worked great for me each and every time that I've used it. Of course, I do still have to take additional measures (along with this body lotion) in order to keep my eczema in check such as applying the lotion in the direction that ...read morehair grows, finishing my showers with cool/cold water to soothe my skin, and applying lotion immediately after showering for ensure moisturization. It also leaves my skin soft. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elviafrancis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend