Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for the face!

    I recently had a baby and developed dry patches on my face. I also suffer from Rosacea and the treatments for this condition dried my face even more. A dermatologist I saw few months back gave me a sample of this aveeno lotion and I decided to try it. If it's sensitive enough for a baby then it won't harm my face, so I tried it and I LOVE IT! It even calms my rosacea. It gives my skin a glow ...read moreand is very soothing. Even putting make-up over it works great. I fully recommend to give this lotion a try! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Zoraya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love using this. It leaves my hands feeling great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    I have Eczema and so does my daughter and this truly is a life saver. It really does help the eczema. It takes about 5 to 7 days to truly help but gives you releif upon use. It does do as says and helps. i always put on my daughter after bath and it helps her skin is really softer in the morning. i beleive it is worth it. So if you are suffering from dry skin or eczema and then give it a try. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daniellesch06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good

    I really like this product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Relief

    As someone who suffers from both psoriasis and eczema, I'm constantly on the hunt for products that offer relief, moisture and perhaps the added bonus of longterm prevention without resorting to steroids. Drugstore products rarely do the trick for me, despite their worldly claims. I've always counted on Aveeno to, at the very least, soothe my extremely parched skin. I was excited when I heard abo...read moreut the Eczema Care line, hoping against hope that maybe something here would bring me some relief. Unfortunately this stuff is extremely hard to find, so when I finally came across a tube (the last on the shelf), I grabbed it immediately. I've used this on active psoriasis patches and dry, irritated eczema patches and have experienced immense - and often instantaneous - relief. This is truly something of a miracle, because as anyone who suffers from these conditions knows, it can be tricky finding something that actually makes a difference in the way the skin feels. My worst psoriasis outbreak is on my back. It itches like nothing else and has brought me to tears a few times (I know, what a wimp, right?). I slathered this on when I was tempted to scratch and within minutes, the irritation was gone. My skin feels smooth and supple, and though the scales from my psoriasis aren't gone, the roughness of my eczema patches ARE gone. I use this primarily on my body, but I'm not afraid to use it on the small eczema patches that sometimes develop around my nose. Just a tiny dab does the trick, although I find that repeated applications make a bigger difference in how my skin feels and looks. It's definitely worth a try if you can find it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stylewriter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life saver

    I love this product, my 17mo. old daughter started to get some really bad eczema on the back of her knees. When I took her to the Dr. he prescribed some cream that wasn't approved for children under 2 and had a scary case study about some side effects for children under 2. So I tried this, it was great over time the eczema has slowly disappeared and whenever she is iching this cream always seems t...read moreo do the trick. I would recomend this product to anyone who doen't what to use harsh antibiotic creams. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jade963 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good creme

    good for that extra dry skin, without all the chemiclas of some. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So, so good....

    This stuff works better at soothing/healing my eczema than my prescription medication! I get eczema patches on my hands and legs and this is the only cream/potion that will "zap" it. I have only two complaints: 1) It is always out of stock at my local drugstore! And 2) I wish it would come in a bigger bottle/tube so I don't have to buy it so often. It is like gold.... I have a tube...read more at home, at work and in my handbag. Use it several times a day - works well as a hand cream and keeps eczema patches at bay. Slightly more expensive than your average drug store cream but a bargain when you consider the relief it will bring to your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CurlyGurly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eczema Relief

    My young son has eczema and his doctor recommeneded this product to use~~~~~it worked wonderfully!!! I love this product!!! It gave my son the relief he needed — 6 years, 4 months ago
    YvetteKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    I had a patch of seriously dry and itchy skin on my face that could not be relieved. After using this for just a couple of days I finally found relief!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ssmith77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend