Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good for children!

    My 5 year old has suffered from eczema since birth...I stopped filling her steroid prescription for a n umber of reasons and on a whim decided to buy this. I'm so glad I did! It works wonders for her. Good stuff! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eczema treatment

    i've broken into hives all over my eyelids and neck, despite all sorts of prescription pomades. current dermatologist "prescribed" this one and i haven't been this happy with my skin in years! Works amazing, everything is soft and supple :) thank you! — 2 years ago
    bearem | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    covers every skin issue from after shaving to total moisture all day. Do not have to continuosly apply — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mary_ann_davidson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    My daughter suffered with eczema for a very long time before we found Aveeno. She had steriod creams from the doctor that took the pigment out of her skin but it still came back. Aveeno has healed the eczema on her legs completely. Thank you so much! She suffered with it for almost 10 years! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    carrie_hager | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES.

    finally something more naturally that has calmed my eczema! i tend to get eczema on my elbows & i've always struggled to get control over it. i've done the dr. perscription which really worked, but i prefer using something with the active ingredient being oatmeal & not something i can't even pronounce! i haven't been this itch free in sometime & no longer embarassed to bare my arms :] — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ohsojesss | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for your face too

    I originally brought this for my son who suffers from eczema, but one day I decided to use this on my face. Was I surprised. I suffer from Seborrheic Dermatits and it cleared it up in three days! I am loving this, doesn't irriate, burn, or itch so this is a major plus! — 3 years ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolute MUST HAVE for eczema sufferers!

    I have had eczema for years and no prescription ointment or lotion comes close to the effectiveness of this amazing cream! I was so upset when it was discontinued.. until I did some research and realized that it now goes by the name Aveeno Advanced Care Moisturizing Cream... while it used to be found in the first-aid isle near Neosporin and Band-Aids it is now in the regular lotion isle with the majority of Aveeno's products. — 4 years ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Not too greasy and really keeps hands moisturized. I wash my hands more than most (working in a lab setting) and i need something to keep them from drying out. This is well worth the money, and its not even that expensive. A little goes a long way! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    shubbsie10 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    used love it

    My husband has severe skin problems and he started using the cream within 2 weeks there was a noticable difference. Also I have a friend who uses t on her kids with excellent results. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    incredible

    This is the best foot cream. one night. one. and all gone. the best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bzm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend