Clean & Clear Oil Free Shine Control Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Free Shine Control Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Oil Control.......NOT!

    This is strictly a moisturizer...my face seemed more oily and shiny after applying. If I applied at night I slid out of the bed in the morn. No thanks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Odie34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't like it

    This does nothing to prevent shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    it's ok

    I have oily skin and thought that this would work wonders since it's oil free. It didn't quite work wonders but it worked something! My skin wasn oily in some parts, dry in others. I pretty much mix this with another moisturizer to get the effect I want. But my face is pimple free (that's why I stick with it). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not good for me

    I used this becuz I have very oily skin. I would have wipe my face with a acne face wipe and reapply. My face would still be oily by mid day. If may be good for someone who has mild oily skin. maybe combo or only in the tzone but didnt work for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    clean & clear oil free shine control moisturizer

    my son has acne, and he uses this to keep his face from drying out, and it really seems to keep his skin soft and smooth. not red and dry from other acne products — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MONEY77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty ok

    I like that it is not as greasy as other lotions so I have less zits. However, it dries my skin out around my nose but I still use it because it really works. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rebeccapieper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Total Control

    I love this moisturizer it is the perfect balance of moisture, and acne control. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ingridg | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I have dry skin and it is really soothing and not greasy. Though, when my skin is especially dry, like in the winter, i do have to apply it more than once. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    curls51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and Smooth

    Not only did the moisturizer control my shine, it made my skin a lot softer and smoother too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    emulls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I use this with Clean and Clear face wash and it leaves my skin looking fresh and clean. It light on skin and not oily so its great for any type of complexion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmandaD2069 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend