Lubriderm Intense Skin Repair Body Cream Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Intense Skin Repair Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This really is "dermatologist recommended"!

    Lubriderm Intense Skin Repair Lotion is the perfect, thick lotion for parched skin. It provides 24-hour moisturization, is fragrance-free, and is non-greasy to the touch. For best results, apply lotion to skin while still damp. Ideal for those with eczema and chronic itchy, dry skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice smell

    this mild product is extremely lubricating (like he name suggests lubri (lubricate) derm (skin)). The smell s very pleasing and unlike so many lotions the product does not feel greasy. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A really nice product

    A really nice product, helps heal and releive that rough, dry skin nicely. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great

    This stuff soaks right in and doesn't leave any film. Great for dry skin! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RycheCityWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOW!

    I've had problems with dry skin forever. But this lotion makes my skin feel so soft and no more dryness. Couldn't think to be without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    snash5761 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally

    I have had to use vaseline along with lotion, to get the results I wanted. Not anymore. This body cream is good, all by itself and the results stay with you all day. I only use this in cold temperatures because it keeps my skin completely hydrated. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wadams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Intensly Good

    I work outside and this is the only lotion I have found that will help my skin in the winter time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ardyn4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pricey but works well

    It's a little pricey but still in the midrange pricewise compared to other lotions. It works really well if you have dry or cracking skin or if you just need a little moisture every once in a while. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    doltisha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Lotion

    This lotion really works and is a bit cheaper than its competitors — 6 years, 10 months ago
    FaithB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it really works

    this lotion is a must during these winter months. as my skin gets dried out with the weather changes, i really love how this restores my smoothness (and so does my husband!!!) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    darcyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend