Neutrogena Ultra-Soft Eye Makeup Remover Pads Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Ultra-Soft Eye Makeup Remover Pads»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Great until my skin became more sensitize

    So I used to use these all the time and they work wonderfully. They are nice for traveling and are a great size to get the whole eye. I had to stop using them though when my skin became irritated by the solution. Especially in the winter with my dry skin, the chemicals in there made my eyes burn so much. I won't be buying them anymore sadly. I have to use more natural products on my face now. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Effective!

    I like how big they are compared to Almay. I usually just need one for both eyes. For those that say they are a little dry, I usually store the container upside down to re-distribute the remover to the top pads. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    makeup remover

    These pads are gentle and soft, just know that it won't take all the days worth of applications off in one clean swipe. But, I HATE oily makeup removers, so the fact that I have to use a few more bouts of energy is not a big deal. I feel they are a little pricey for what they deliver, and the packaging looks a little cheap too. Overall, they're okay and good for not being oily. I'll stick with them until I find a cheaper equivalent. — 5 years ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover

    Neutrogena Ultra-Soft Eye Makeup Remover Pads is the best eye makeup remover on the market! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KayKay422 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Could be better

    Pros: very nice scent, convenient - I don't have to search for cotton pads and cleasner Cons: not 'wet' enough - have to rub too much to get eye-makeup off (and I don't wear waterproof mascara), pads are very large which is a bit of a waste — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for water proof mascara!!

    I've been an advocate of waterproof mascara for awhile now and the trick to getting water proof off is to get the right make-up remover and Neutrogena fits the bill with their silicone based Ultra-Soft Eye Makeup Remover Pads. The pads were really soft, but not as wet as I had expected- though highly effective. My waterproof mascara was gone in seconds with a few gentle wipes. I didn't get any ...read moreirritation at all with this product and I have really sensitive skin. This is a clear winner for those of us who like to wear their water proof liners and mascaras! The two draw backs that take the two extra stars away are the price and the fact that I can't recycle the container. Two issues I hold near and dear to my heart. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love.

    I love, love, love these things. I have dry eyes and allergies, but these do not bother me. I had been into the dual action liquids that removed eye makeup, but always had a problem with lint from the cotton swispers. These remove my dramatic eye makeup without any of the irritation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    otis13magnolia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta have this one!

    These are the best! I hated wearing makeup because I hated taking it off. But since I found this product, I wear makeup all the time. It so convenient and fast and easy to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lauraj506 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend