Aveeno Positively Ageless Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for night time

    I definitely think this product makes the eye area smoother. However, I don't think it wears well under makeup. It tends to get flakey. Also, at times it sting s a little bit, but my skin can be a bit sensitive. So, I would only use it at night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Younger already!

    I have been using this eye cream for only a week now and notice a definite improvement in fine lines and wrinkles! I am a true believer and a faithful customer already. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    idahomomof6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Still Looking....

    I have been using Aveeno products for about a year now and I really like the way they make my skin look and feel. I recently decided that it was time for some sort of eye treatment and naturally went for Aveeno. After 3 days of using this product the skin around my eyes started to burn anytime I applied it. I do have sensative skin but nothing has ever caused this type of reaction. So, although I like their other products - this one contains something that is too harsh for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tgregory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gentle

    this eye cream is gentle and soothing. I have sensitive skin. It helps my dryness around the lids of my eye with any itching. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PeggyChin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I bought it awhile ago

    The store was out of olay serum so I bought this. It seems just as good but a little more $$ than my usual buy. I would recomend. But its not a monthly purchase for me. As with all ageless creams its a little on the small side. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good!!!!!!!

    Aveeno has such wonderful products. Around my eyes looked very tired and dark, this product made my eyes look brighter and younger. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    silktoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works

    First product that I have used that I can see a difference. It works!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sandylee23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love it

    My eyes feel young!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    It made my eyes feel great and I did notice a difference — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DANDAWN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    So So

    I cannot really suggest it to people. It felt nice and went on great but I did not see any real results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend