Aveeno Positively Ageless Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    recommended to and me and would recommend it

    I thought this product was great the only thing I found was that is was needed to be put on at least 20 mins before bed to give it time to sink into the skin otherwise it seemed to get onto the covers. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lynne33 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eye Brightner

    The thing I really like about this product is I feel it doubles as an under eye concealer / brightner. It adds a lightness that makes me feel I do not need an under eye concealer. I have told friends if this product were sold under an upscale name and the price was doubled, women would probably rave about this cream. I try drug store products when I get tired of paying for expensive products. This...read more Aveeno eye cream has been one of the best purchases, usually I wind up throwing away anything I buy from the drugstore after using for about a week. This cream is lasting a long time, and I will use it until it is gone. Probably won't buy again, back to the high priced items, which I still find really do work better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Schell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good buy

    This is a good buy - Not too heavy and doesn't leave a greasy feeling yet feels hydrated. I didn't see amazing results at first, it did take a few weeks. Great pump, but pumps too much out... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mitchy7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    did not like

    i don't know what it was about this product, but my eyes could not take it. the minute i put it around my eye area, my eyes started burning. and my skin got red and irritated. i'm sure aveeno is a great line, but sensitive skin be aware of ingredients. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best out there

    Aveeno is top of the line and it just shows beauty doesn't have to cost you an arm and a leg. Been using this product for about 6 weeks now and have noticed a different in how my skin looks and feels. Best product out there. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jabbers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Aveeno Products

    I have been using Aveeno products for about a month now and I haven't noticed much of a difference except for the corners of my eyes where the crow's feet form, I don't have any crow's feet so I do recommend the product for that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kim17842 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Positively Awesome !!

    The very first time I tried this I was impressed, my face was soft and the next morning my eyes weren't puffy it made me look well rested. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carriegirl1978 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye serum.

    I started useing this serum about two weeks ago and my eyes are much brighter and lines are less visable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Eye Serum

    Good for the price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyparsons1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    This serum is by far the best eye treatment! I have used many many products(all different price ranges) but this product gave me results just after one week of use! My eye area looks great and everyone has noticed the change! Dramatic inprovement on the lines and my eyelids appear lifted and firmer! I highly recommend this product it really works, you will be amazed by the results after just 1 month of use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend