Aveeno Intense Relief Overnight Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Overnight Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    This cream really works when my skin us dry and itchy. Just a little bit goes a long way. After I use it, my skin is calm. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps my dry skin from cracking

    I love this product, with daily use, it kept my dry elbows supple and from cracking :-). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works but....

    I think for the extra couple of bucks that it costs over the Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion, you should save your money, or buy a good hand cream, and just use their day moisturizer. it is basically the same thing with shea butter IMO. It feels better going on cause it is slicker and smoother going on cause there isn't as much dimethicone (what seals all the moisture in) so I doubt it actually is doing you as much benefit. feels great though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well

    Aveeno did a great job with this cream. I put some on my feet before putting my socks on and my feet are constantly soft because of it. I highly reccomend this cream. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent moisturiser

    I love Aveeno products. They are very effective. I have started replacing my usual brands with Aveeno. It doesn't leave any sticky feeling. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    charisma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Aveeno Active Naturals

    The Aveeno line is great. This overnight cream is very moisturizing, but gets a little cakey. — 7 years ago
    Janeie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Truly mosturizes

    This cream truly mosturizes and keeps the skin healthy. I like to put it on my hands. — 7 years ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps Psoriasis

    This cream has helped tremendously with my psoriasis. I highly recommend. — 7 years ago
    EileenFoxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend