Neutrogena Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Night Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not noticeable

    Tried this. Can't see a difference. However, did try the new Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Energy Renewal Hydrating Night Cream . And it is good. I would recommend using that over this. This one seems like it would be good because it's thicker and heavier. I have oily skin and I couldn't see a difference. However the Energy Renewal is a light gel-creme and I could see smoother skin after one use. Both smell decent. However, Energy renewal smells much better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ChanelSean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Commericals Sell

    I must admit I bought this because of the commerical with Diane Lane. She is one of my favorite actresses. Unfortunately the cream was a disappointment. Other reviewers comment they don't think it has a smell, but for me the smell is the biggest turn off. For me it has some kind of medicinal smell I really find offensive. The cream has a soft quality I like, but it does not feel moisturizing, and ...read moreI certainly did not see any 'age reverse' qualities. Happy it was inexpensive. There are definitely better drug store brand creams available. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Schell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    I have super sensitive and acne prone skin. This night cream is very gentle and does not cause breakouts. I wake up with soft skin every day. I am almost finished with my first tube and will purchase again for sure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jess1rph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Unimpressed

    My biggest problem with this is that it doesn't moisturize and definitely isn't a cream. Absorbs well and doesn't smell. I haven't seen any visible result, but I do realize it's a preventative measure. (The CVS knock off of the olay regenerist line moisturized better.) For the price, they don't give you that much. I recommend passing on this and getting your anti-oxidants from your food. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Preventative measure, don't expect visible results.

    I've been using this product for a while. I don't see any major noticeable results, but I wouldn't expect to - it seems to be more of preventative measure. I use it at night in conjunction with a firming cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not impressed

    I used the night time verson of this product. IT also comes in a daytime version and saw limited improvement. I don't think I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarleneShrout | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent results - smells great

    Just purchased this cream and got great results. I use this twice a day and my skin did not breakout. It really made a difference in my dry skin especially around my eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pepikat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleased with this product

    I noticed that I was starting to get fine lines and bought this to try. The results were quick and noticable. Definetly more bang for the buck. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Urastar2me | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin looks better

    This stuff works I have noticed a difference. And it cost much less that alot of other anti-aging creams — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mille0114 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    I like this product. Ive only had it for a few days and already I am seeing results.. You have to include the fact that I own this set ( morning, night, and eyes ) You dont even have to use that much lotion for it to get onto your face. Its very light, no odor to it. And it doesnt give you dry skin or make it oily. It seems to absorb right in. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nastagi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend