Clinique Happy Heart Body Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy Heart Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is my favorite although a little expensive. It goes on thick but does not have that heavy feeling. The smell is wonderful. — 6 years ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells wonderful

    I love the smell of this lotion it is very feminine without being to overpowering. Have to say it sure does moisterize. The only this that is a kind of a con is htat it does not aborb very fast . Still I like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mdvan29 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the Scent!

    Since Happy Heart is one of my favorite perfumes, I was excited to try the body cream. I was not disappointed. The cream is extra thick and definintely restores skin's moisuture. As a bonus, it smells great and the scent lasts for hours. I definintely recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TrishaS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    I recently got this in a sample bag from clinique. It smells very good, like the perfume. I often use it on my hands. Its great at keeping them moisturized. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    prada16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Purfumed Lotion

    I am an avid collector of perfumes and colognes and this is one of my favorites. The lotion, unlike many others, actually moisturizes AND provides a lasting fragrance. Goes on creamy and smells wonderful. Will say that it is kind of thick so apply sparingly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mlewis85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells delicious!

    Makes skin very soft and Keeps your perfume lasting all day. I used to wear Happy but now I can't get enough of Happy Heart. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erikaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have never had any problems with any clinique product purchased! i love it all! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    orchidbabe11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I love this, it smells so good and feels great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dana5679 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!!

    My GIrlfriend LOVES the smell!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skeskykitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend