LORAC Front Of The Line Waterproof Eyeliner Reviews

Back to LORAC Front Of The Line Waterproof Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Can't believe stores are still selling this item

    I personally prefer a felt tip for liquid eyeliner, it seems to be easier to manage. This particular eyeliner is terrible, for $20, you would think it would last. This eyeliner does not last, it does not have the ball bearings to shake up the formula because it is all in one felt strip thus it does not last more then say, a month. $20, really? The color is not lasting, not waterproof, and the cons...read moreistency is wax like. Coming from a felt tip, you can imagine the quality. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nchong800 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I agree, save your money!

    I really liked this eyeliner, it glided on really nicely, and it made perfect lines..however, I'd have to agree with most of the other reviews, the tip dried out way fast... I took it back to see if I could exchange it (I thought maybe I had just gotten a defective tube) and the 2nd tube did the exact same thing. So, once again, I took it back and the sales associate suggested that you shake it...didn't work. Needless to say, I returned it and I now use Urban Decay 24/7...LOVE IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT WORTH IT!

    it doesnt even come out of the tube! i wasted $20 there!!! >:[ dont even think of buying it because its crap! the brand is amazing, just not there liquid liner — 6 years, 2 months ago
    why8skye46 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No way

    This product did dry out extremely fast. It was done before I got any good wear out of it. Tried the shaking method but all it did was make me want a pencil rather than liquid — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shadymcgrady427 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    Messy and hard to apply without it skipping and not doing an even color across the lash line — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kirkpm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    use the one by L'oreal

    The felt tip does dry out really quickly guys.. your way better off using the lineur intense by L'oreal-plus it's half the price of this stuff!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Save Your Money

    The (very few) times this liner made it on my eyelids in a smooth line, I loved it. But 90% of the time it won't come out of the tube, or when it does, it skips across my eyelid in a wobbly, uneven line. Not worth the money or the aggravation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful, Awful, Awful!

    This product is so difficult to use. It is difficult to get the product on - if you can get it to flow from the tube to the felt tip, it still skips and dries out. I bought 2 and returned them both. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soonbslim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend