Sephora Kohl Pencil Reviews

Back to Sephora Kohl Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Sexy. And hot

    Great pencil and so easy to apply will by again — 2 years, 7 months ago
    FOTZE123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I recently started using this in my daily routine. I love how easily it glides on. It stays put and the color pay off is wonderful! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    eugenia_lung | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good pencil

    High intensity pigment. Good for everyday use, easy to apply, but can be a little smudgy by the end of the day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    skippersarah | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long lasting and great colors

    I decided to splurge and buy one of these eyeliner pencils to see how they worked, and I was pleasantly surprised. It goes on super smooth without tugging and lasts about 6-8 hours for me, and I have a slightly oily lid. I don't use any liner in my waterline, so I can't attest to that, but if you layer it or put it on top of shadow base, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised at its lasting power. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    These eyeliners are great! They go one really smoothly and are super blendable. — 4 years ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Value Eyeliner

    I think for the price this a better than average kohl pencil. As long as I keep it sharpened, it doesn't seem to drag or skip too much on my skin. I have the basic black one and it is getting low. Most likely, I will repurchase. I have several different brands of eyeliner and this is my second favorite behind...shocker...my Almay one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kermitfrog70 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    it ok

    pretty colors. didnt last all day. great price and didnt smudge. — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best non-smudger

    I needed a non-smudge liner and I found it, its the best there is so its worth getting. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    So smooth

    I really like this eyeliner because it glides on so smooth. Unlike most eyeliner you dont have to apply any pressure for it to show up darker, it just is. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mariquita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Sephora Eyeliner

    It goes on easily and is long lasting. No smudging for me! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend