Clarins Instant Smooth Perfecting Touch Reviews

Back to Clarins Instant Smooth Perfecting Touch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Instantly minimizes large pores - Love this product!

    This is the most amazing product I have ever tried! This primer fills large pores instantly, creating a smooth surface for your foundation. Your pores will minimize instantly. I constantly get compliments, if I use this product. This costs around 27 dollars, but it is worth every cent! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dinkadoo1234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute Fav Primer as to yet!!

    This has been a miracle worker for my skin! It is an unbelievable primer!..It leaves my skin super soft and it makes makeup way easier to glide. My expression lines seem to dissapear. I receive a lot of complements whenever I wear this. I would most definetely recommend it!! My Fav primer so far!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    smunoz9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love it !

    This is a super creamy product that feels so smooth on your skin. It evens out skin tone and fills in any wrinkles or large pores you have. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for eyes

    When a salesrep at Sephora recommended this product to me, I wasn't sure I would need it, but I tried it anyway...I am a sucker for Sephora, but I love it. I use it on my eyes (top and bottom areas). Just a little goes a long way and this lasts forever. I apply it after I wash my face and before my make-up is applied. It truly does keep my eye shadow on all day and isn't oily or greasy at all....read more It blends into my skin, naturally, and disappears, along with fine lines! I hate to apply eye shadow without this now, cause it looks totally different. It keeps the true color of the shadow and you don't have to use as much shadow to get the results you like. This is one of my favorite products and I will pay the price for it...it is worth every cent to me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Dkaminske | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product!

    I've been somewhat satisfied with most primers I've used in the past, but this product exceeded my expectations. It goes on smooth,evens skin tone,instantly makes pores appear smaller and my foundation glides easily over it. I only wish you got more product for the money. Some reviews have commented it last a long time because you only have to use a small amount - maybe I'm just using more than I ...read moreshould. I have dry skin and that may have something to do with it?? Regardless, it's worth the money and definately a keeper. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mimi1967 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarins Instant Smoooth

    I love this product. Not only does it soften lines it decreases pore size and is a wonderful base before makeup. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You won't find a better primer for makeup

    I LOVE this product!!! I had a sample of it that lasted 4 days, and I couldn't get to the store fast enough to buy it! I was hoping it would be a larger container for the money, but honestly you need to use so little I am still impressed with the value. When I put this on, my skin feels like satin, and immediately my face looks smoother, more even toned and just all around prettier! I have rosacea...read more and I don't like to use foundation (especially in the summer), so the effect this product produces is perfect for me. I just put it on and I'm ready to go. My only complaint is that I have trouble not constantly touching my face because it just feels so great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    notanimer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfecto!!

    I love Clarins Instant Smooth Perfecting Touch. You can wear it under your foundation or by itself. It's a great primer. I love how it makes my skin feel smooth as well as look smooth. You don't need to use a lot of it so that goes well with it's price. It'll last. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    gosheng | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can I get a refund?

    This product does nothing for me and breaks me out. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    christieE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This really works

    I really like using this under my foundation since it hides my fine lines, such as the ones on my forehead. The texture is nice since it is rich and thick, not oily and slick like other brands The packaging is cool in the nice oval bottle. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend