L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Face & Neck Day Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Face & Neck Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sorry, FOLKS disagree

    I purchased this only last year and I found absolutely nothing wrong with this product. The jar was less that two oz. It was for face and neck and I did it every night till I emptied the jar. NO pore enlargements, no burning of the skin. Odd how people have different opinions of a product - never ceases to amaze me. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    revitalift

    I used revitalift 6 months ago and every place I applied the cream got swollen, red and it looked like I had a bad sunburn. Then it started to peel non stop. I am still getting bad symptoms from this. I do not know if I am allergic to the retinol or the nano particles. At this point I am going to see a dermatologist because it has not gone away. We need to get to the bottom of this. What are they using in this product that causes such bad reations. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lillianmdo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT for Sensitive Skin

    My entire face broke out in a rash with raised bumps. Aged me about 5 years. Burned my skin. Pores became larger. I thought I would save some money and buy a drug store brand, but headed back the Clinique counter to purchase Total Turn Around Cream. I would have been better off using a Brillo pad. L'Oreal is refunding my money for all purchases. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bert_hamilton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 1

    allergic reaction

    I used the Revitalift for 2 months, off and on, and then yesterday I put it on, and have had a severe reaction to the product. My face is swollen, red, and the skin started peeling within 2 hours. It doesn't look like an allergic reaction to me. It appears to be like a chemical reaction. It may be allergic, but It just seems different. be aware, especially if you have fair skin, or allergies. ...read moreLike I said, I used the product numerous times, and all the sudden....I just hope my face heals withoput any permanent markings. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gdm4411 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good

    made my face feel smooth and refreshing thank you michel — 5 years, 9 months ago
    micass | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great way to beat the clock

    I have been using this product for only 1 week and I am already noticing a difference. I am 48 years old and have always had a good complexion. Lately, I have started to notice the usual signs of aging around my eyes, nose and mouth. Never using any product, I was confused by all of the labels and promises. However, knowing that L'Oreal is a great line of products I decided to try RevitaLift. ...read more The results have been wonderful. It does not leave my skin dry or sensitive. Istead, it is smooth and non-greasy and the signs of aging have already begun to diminish. I recommend this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kari42001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    undecided...

    I just started using this 2 weeks ago, so far love it, not greasy, smell is good... I just havent noticed a change yet in my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lisaleilani79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Good!

    Loreal Revitalift has a really good feel to it, and leaves a definite smoothness and firmness on my face and neck. I was kind of leary spending this much money, but feel it was well worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glorygal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for my skin

    I love this product! It great for my skin. When I put on my skin it makes it feel soft, moist and keeps it firm. It helps prevent fine lines. I have tried other products, but my skin felt different and dryer, therefore I return to this one. I am almost 49 years old, but people usually think I am about 32. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DEEMBS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend