Head & Shoulders Intensive Solutions 2-in-1 Dandruff Shampoo for Normal Hair Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Intensive Solutions 2-in-1 Dandruff Shampoo for Normal Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This product is now off the market...

    I tried this product last year because I suffered with very bad dandruff that was beginning to cause my hair to thin out. I could not beleive how great it worked from the first shampoo. So I stocked up. Now I can't find it anywhere! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Victor_73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good shampoo

    Good shampoo that is truly intensive yet good for yuor hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    NOPE

    Nice 'tingle' but didn't work for me. I'll stick to TGEL — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ease of use

    I found this product easy to use as cut out steps in routine, instead of shampooing twice then adding conditioner only had to use twice. Also left hair feeling smoother and softer and did not irritate sensitive scalp. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sccoed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    worked great

    I tried this shampoo and was surprised at the reults. My scalp is sensitive and it did not irritate. My hair was soft and managable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mysterygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT RESULTS

    I FOUND HEAD AND SHOULDERS 2 IN 1 DANDRUFF SHAMPOO TO GIVE ME GRAT RESULTS TREATING MY DANDRUFF PROBLEM. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    morticiajones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really controls dandruff

    I doubted that this would work, but I tried it. I was extremely happy. I could wear black shirts without having any visible flakes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ross_r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for Humans!

    My dog gets dandruff and I thought I would try it on him. It worked GREAT! I asked my Vet about it and she said other dog owners use it on their pets also. It's worked great from the first use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mary4yeshua | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    H & S

    This product helps in controlling dandruff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hi2all | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend