Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this

    love this — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SparkleMidori | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion is AWESOME!

    I have been using the mild clarifying lotion along with the extra mild liquid facial soap for about 6-8 months. It is by far the best regimen I have ever used...I just wish the sales girl would have told me about it a long time ago...I had to beg for it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Katdncn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion

    Moisturizing without being too heavy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Replensisher

    The clinique clarifying lotion is good. I have very oily skin and it keeps in addition to the other products that I use from the clinique line, to reduce the oil in my face, this one keeps the shine down without drying out my skin or stripping it of the essentials oils needed in my pores. I would recommend this product to anyone that has very oily skin escpecially the shiny nose...... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mikia09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best toner out there!

    This is the ONLY one of Clinique's toners/lotions that is properly pH-balanced in order to exfoliate, and the only one without the high concentrations of alcohol. It is a GREAT, refreshing toner. Very gentle, and works wonderfully. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for break-outs

    I bought this as a set, the 3-step anti-acne regime. I tried it because I'm acne prone. It is a little bit drying but it does help clear out the acne. I'm not sure if this is the one that is causing the dry skin feel as the other two also has salicylic acid, I guess in combination it will. However, I'd still consider this a good buy since once the acne goes away and I have clear skin, I go back ...read moreto the normal cleanser, toner and moisturizer set. A good buy if you want to keep your break-outs in control asap. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ginnynhgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This Lotion is perfect. I don't feel like it is caked oon and it Doesn't make me break out. I use this under my make up and it makes my make up actually stik on better and stays on. It does its job to the T. I recommend this product to anyone. ! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SuperBratt | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my fave toners

    I just started using this recently after the Clinique clerk recommended it to me. It cleans the last traces of makup off my face and doesnt irritate my skin. The price is right too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so far so good

    i just started using this toner and i have to say i think i'm going to continue to use it. It hasnt dried my skin out and i really can see a difference in it verses my old toner. Yep its a keeper. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TWILLIAMS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    This product works very well. My daughter used it and I notice how much her skin cleared up after just four days. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annmarie82 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend