Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it!

    this is a product i am willing to pay the amount it is worth. i love how it cleans my face. i use it every day in the morning and night. i have dry acne skin and this product cleans the excess of dirt off my face. it can leave your skin dry sometimes so make sure to moisturize. over all i recommend this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gloria89 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    clinique

    i love clinique it never fails me — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tbesser | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    clinique mild clarifying lotion

    I love this product. This calms ny breakouts down and keeps them under control. This also reduces the redness in my skin. This product is well worth the price. Thanks Clinique! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    candild | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mild enough to use every day and not too expensive

    Salicylic acid is the added benefit...if you need something cheaper try witch hazel — 4 years, 8 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving Clinique products!!!

    I have sensitive top of the level oily skin and im allergic to tons of products out there. Some how clinique helps balance my oily skin and I dont get any breakouts. I can wash my face with this product and there 3 step system more than once a day without my skin feeling dry. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CwoTani | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great and Clean

    I really like it, it's not too drying, and is absorbed really fast!!! i like the feeling putting it on!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    flysakura128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    safe

    soothing effective works well and soft — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best clarifying product on the market

    Once you wash your face, try another brand of astringent. Then use Clinique Clarifying Lotion and you will see what the astringent missed. This product gets the dirt & makeup off without drying out your face. Definiteyl worth the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    maggietu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff is awesome !

    I love Clinique Acne Treatment and their Clarifying Lotion ! It goes on well and gives a powdery feel at the end ! I have very mild acne and Clinique Acne Treatment takes it away for good ! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dolfinzjumping | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I've used this for almost 15 years now. it's a wonderful product for those with very mild acne. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lisagina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend