Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for my breakout prone skin

    I started using this toner after I had my second bad breakout which left quite a few scars. I chose this product because it is alcohol free and it does an excellent job of removing any leftover makeup. I have been using it for a few years now, at night time only and I am very pleased as it doesn't dry out my face. The lady at sephora suggested using it at night and morning, but I think that is unnecessary and uses up product faster. — 8 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Made me break out

    I loved this took off my extra make up. But this is way to drying to use everyday and its alcohol based, so it's bad for your skin... there are better drugstore products. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Fresh

    When I put this on it made me feel as if my skin could breath but also made it feel a bit tad dry. — 3 years ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Clarifying Lotion

    All Clinique products are the best in my opinion. They are made of pure ingredient and keep skin looking beautiful. I love Clinique. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A refreshing find

    I have sensitive skin, and I was first introduced to Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion while I was pregnant. The skin on my cheeks was going through some strange changes, such as unusual red bumps (which I found out later were the result of rosacea). The Clarifying Lotion used as part of the 3-Step Skin Care regimen made a huge difference in how my skin looked & felt, without irritating it. I would...read more definitely recommend this product to anyone who has sensitive skin, rosacea or eczema, as it will gently exfoliate without irritating. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    khalexander68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle, soothing and just feels good

    I've used many products on my skin, both very expensive and not-so expensive looking for fantastic results. As a forty-something perimenopausal woman my facial skin seems to change almost daily, from oily to dry and back again. I rescued a bottle of Clinique Mild Clariying Lotion out of the back of the cabinet after waking up to a particularly red, puffy face. The Clinique is calming, soothing an...read mored just feels good. Ot removes impurities that regular, harsh soaps just don't (and that I really don't want touching my face anyway. The Clinique line is gentle in general without a lot of strong fragrances which I really like. Glad I rescued mine and will continue to use it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    chosenhim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion

    This Clarifying lotion lives up to it's name. It is gentle and exfoliates leaving skin clean and supple. I recommend this product. It goes best with 'take the day off" cleanser by Clinique. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jbi305in | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my saviour!

    My face was breaking out like you wouldn't believe, just all of the sudden, so I decided to try Clinique's 3-step and it cleared up my skin within 1 night! Obviously I didn't get full results in one night, but my skin had improved. I am still using it with the foaming face was and moisturizing gel, and I continue to see improvements in my skin. My consultant was great, she asked me a bunch of ques...read moretions about my skin, (dry, oily, sensitive etc.) and figured out which 3 products were right for me. I am so pleased with the results, and would recommend it to everyone! (only bad thing, it doesn't smell very good) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    this is a product i am willing to pay the amount it is worth. i love how it cleans my face. i use it every day in the morning and night. i have dry acne skin and this product cleans the excess of dirt off my face. it can leave your skin dry sometimes so make sure to moisturize. over all i recommend this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gloria89 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend