Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good product

    This is an excellent product. I have been using it for many years and I have a mixed sin. It has helpd me a lot to maintain a fresh skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    irisfiguera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try it

    As you approach the age of 50, this product may suit you best. It does not make your face feel dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dosvoces | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique's #1 product that you've never heard of!

    I discovered this a few years ago and I always have a bottle on hand. It contains BHA (Salicylic Acid) at a percent and pH level that is perfect for light exfoliation. I like to use peels, but when my skin is sensitive and still needs some exfoliation, I can fall back on this product. I like the fact that they used Salicylic Acid in this, instead of an AHA because BHA is actually soothing to the ...read moreskin because of it's relationship to aspirin. This is a fantastic product those with skin sensitive skin, dry skin or with acne (acne is red, irritated, skin). It might seem like you're getting less of this product then in the Clinique's other Clarifying Lotions, because the bottle IS smaller. However; this product has a light gel texture and it doesn't contain all the alcohol found in the others. Alcohol is drying to the skin and can cause long term damage. Trust me, you won't miss it! An added bonus is that it's not very expensive, especially if you wait until there's a GWP, to stock up on it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissTomFord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle enough for sensitive skin

    I love it! My skin is flaveless due to clinique 3-step — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gellateria | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta get it!

    This is one of the best products I have for my skin, I love the tingling sensation I feel when I put it on my face. My skin is more smooth I have had very few breakouts. I love it and I recommend it to anyone who has had problem skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Donisha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    Designed specifically for combination skin, it is not drying or oily, and it is easy to apply. Completely renews skins surface! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion

    I am 77 years old and have used this product! for many years.The lotion is excellant — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iswim252 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wonderful

    This works wonders and I like how it works under makeup. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    allurasceo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    CLINIQUE LOTION

    I HAVE USED THIS LOTION AND I WORKS WONDERS ON ME I HAVE NOT BROKEN OUT AND IT IS GENTLE ON MY SKIN — 6 years, 8 months ago
    092363 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great exfoliator

    All of Clinique's clarifying lotions are very good exfoliators. The mild clarifying lotion is particularly good if you have sensitive skin or if you have not exfoliated regularly — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Donna_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend