Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    It has done wonders on my skin. I'm 6 months pregnant with my second, and so far I have not added to the stretch marks I got from my son. It lasts all day, unlike a lot of belly creams. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Airforcechix | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    MAMA BEE IS PRETTY GOOD

    THE PRODUCT FORMULA IS NICE AND RICH. I AM PREGNANT RIGHT NOW AND WAS LUCKY ENOUGH NOT TO GET STRETCH MARKS THE LAST TIME. HOPEFULLY, THIS WILL HELP ENSURE THAT DOESN'T HAPPEN THIS TIME AROUND. THE SMELL IS WONDERFUL AND IT LASTS FOR AT LEAST 24 HOURS. IT'S A LITTLE PRICEY BUT MOISTURIZES GREAT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    like

    like the moisturizing effect but saw no differences in the scars. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    YES!

    good smell goes on smooth. anything burt's bees is great, this is no exception! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalie85 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    burt's bees - another winner!

    this is great! I have a ton of stretch marks and it seems to have faded them a bit. It also makes my skin feel oh so soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Two children later and only two stretch marks

    They were both 10 pound babies...I think it worked wonders against horriffic odds — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carolyn_graham | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Burts Bees

    Used this product following shoulder surgery. I believe it helped to reduce scar and soften the appearance. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marli23514 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luscious

    Super smooth & moisturizing. This is a thick, super moisturizing cream. I use it even though I am not pregnant. The smell is a tad heavy, but OK, kind of apricotty. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Ruthra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend