John Frieda Sheer Blonde Glistening Perfection Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Glistening Perfection Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's ok

    I used this after the full repair and my hair went back to they way it was, although it might work for you. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    When I used to dye my hair blonde this was the one product that kept my hair looking natural (let's say less artificial) I used it for a whole year and I think is the best product out there to dyed blonde hair. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders

    I have been trying to find a blonde conditioner to use on my naturally blonde hair. I get highlights 2 or 3 times a year so I need something in between to keep it looking great. This scent is different but is one of my favorite smelling hair products. My hair instantly got blonder and was so soft and shiny. What I do to for really blonde highlights is I use this conditioner then use the heat prote...read morection from this line before I blow dry my hair then when my hair is completely dry I straightening my hair. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    makeupfreak30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The BEST Shampoo for my Hilights!

    I really love this hilight-enhancing shampoo for blondes from John Frieda! I've tried around five other brands of blonde enhancing shampoos and finally settled on using this brand for my daily use. I love how it smells and it really works up a great lather easily. The price is great and it really does bring my hilights (natural and chemical) out! If you're a blonde you should definately try this! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    This stuff is great. It's made my highlighted blonde hair even more blonder, and it's brought out even more highlights! My hair is so soft and hydrated with this stuff. It keeps my blonde looking salon fresh. My hair has had no brassiness or yellowing after using this product. 9 stars, because it smells kind of like plastic =/ Still a great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cottonlike....

    When I was young, my mother combing out my hair said it was like cotton...It still is! I love John Frieda products, especially the conditioners! I can not shower without them, or I spend hours trying to de-tangle, and comb through my hair. I have thought of cutting off clumps of hair, that I can't comb. This conditioner can be hard to find, but keep looking! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super smooth

    I don't color or highlight my hair blonde so this helps to a boost to my natural color. It leaves my hair super soft and is by far my favorite conditioner. While the conditioner is in your hair either comb through your hair with a wide comb or with your fingers to make your hair EXTRA smooth! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tumble2qt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sheer blonde.

    this is a very good conditioner. it tones your blonde and also gives it shine . it gets rid of the straw feeling. love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I use this with the Highlight Activating shampoo and get compliments on my highlights all the time. Really moisturizing without weighing my hair down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Soft and silky, but no improvement in color

    This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and soft, but it doesn't seem to do anything to brighten my blonde hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend