Noxzema 4-Blade Disposable Shaver Reviews

Back to Noxzema 4-Blade Disposable Shaver»
Sort by:
  • 1

    They HURT !

    I usually use Venus blades but needed something disposable so I went with these. I had about a 4 day stubble so I thought my shave would be nice and close. i shaved my underarms and it gave me razor burn on the FIRST shave. I shaved my legs and they are not smoothe AT ALL. In fact I can see where the razor totally missed hairs. And again, they are stinging as I write this. I trust noxema with acn...read moree products so it was a brand I was familair with and had faith in. I'll stick to the acne products only ! — 3 years ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst razor ever

    I thought these would be great since they're from Noxzema but they are the worst razors I have ever used. They didn't shave well at all and I received cuts both times I used them. I actually threw the rest of the package away and I don't believe in wasting things. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MissMT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Razor dulled half way through the first leg!

    That's right! It dulled half way through the first leg! My hair is not wirey or thick. Just normal hair. And not alot of it. It was terrible! I would NEVER in my life buy this product again! Do not let the name fool you. You can get better razors at the Dollar Tree! 3 razors later, I still have hair but my legs are nice and smooth! It's just a shame that I had to go through 3 razors just to shave my legs. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lisa_Z | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it

    these are cheap, i got it at wal mart for like less than $2. cute disign and colorful, they also have nice grip. it gave me a close shave. i got a little cut on my knee but that was my flaut.... its good and i would recomend it! :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    GirlNextDoor28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth it!

    Would not recommend this razor at all! It is cheap, and nicks and cuts very easily. Feels like you're scratching your skin as you shave because the blades are so rough. Pay a few extra dollars and get the Venus Embrace...the shaving is so much easier, no cuts, and you get incredibly smooth legs! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    pinetree09 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    AWEFUL!

    i bought these razors because they were marketed with Venus and the high end Schick razors, and they were about half the price, plus i got a bonus back with two extra razors, i was all excited because i had saved so much money. until i actually used them. they only worked about as well as the 10 cent razors you get in like a 50 pack. I exfoliate and moisturize and they still give me razor burn, t...read morehese are also the first razors to cut me! I will not buy these again, and i suggest if you are tempted to buy these, just buy the cheaper disposable razors. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mlem389 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch!

    It hurt my skin- armpits or legs, it didn't matter- on the first shave, and was in the trashcan before the second shave. It was like I could feel every hair being scraped and cut as I shaved. I got razor burn from these, and I was using shaving cream. If you have sensitive skin, just splurge and buy the more expensive razors, this isn't worth the low cost. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kestrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxzema 4-blade disposable razors are my 1st choice!

    These razors shave soooooo close, yet never nick or cut me. They are far superior to other women's disposable razors - TRY THEM and you'll love them as much as I do! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dlh0108 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst razor ever

    I recently bought these razors thinking that they were a good deal and from a trusted brand. I only get one good shave out of each one, and everytime after that, it just moves over the skin without removing any hair. I am highly disappointed. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    toddnlauraj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend