Neutrogena Summer Glow Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Summer Glow Daily Moisturizer SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Delivers what it promises!

    I am on my second tube this summer - the spf 30 version is even better than the spf 20. This light cream absorbs quickly, dries quickly, and gives a nice, light, even glow all over with no streaks. I mix a pea sized amount with a tiny bit of my facial moisturizer to give a light color boost to the face, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wotrks

    I really love this product, it leaves my skin silky and I love the extra touch of sun.... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    I bought this lotion last summer because I needed a moisturizer and I wanted one that would give me a bit of color. Well, it did moisturize, but as for color, it didn't do much. It left streaks on my legs, and did nothing on my arms. If this product were simply just a moisturizer, I would definitely use it again. But being that I usually want a bit of color, especially during the summer, I probably would not recommend this lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heatherho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great sunblock

    i love neutrogena products and this one doesn't disappoint! Goes on smooth and evenly — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Oily Skin...not so much.

    I love Neutrogena and think that this is a great product, but it definitely makes my skin feel oily for the day. If you have oily skin to begin with, I would recommend the Neutrogena Dry-Touch Sunblock with Helioplex. This works with my skin beautifully! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    though i am a big sceptic of sunblock since it seems my skin always reacts to some ingredient ... this lotion is great! It's non-greasy and does the job - perfectly! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kbeauty100 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Subtle Color

    I love this self tanner because in the beginning of the summer or in the fall/winter I am very pale. Most self tanners come off too dark initially with this one, it is vey subtle and I can build the tan evenly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ellycat13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great daily moisturizer and sunblock

    Goes on smoothly and feels very nice on the skin. It leaves no white residue. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    moniqueyeazell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend