Philosophy Booster Caps Reviews

Back to Philosophy Booster Caps»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Feels like silk on my skin

    Although I believe this item is a bit pricey, it has definitely lived up to it's promise. It averages to $1 a capsule, but I don't need to use them every night. They literally just smooth into your skin like silk. I find them especially helpful during the winter since I live in a climate where the cold is very hard on the skin. I have not nearly had has much problems with dry skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Dixpeach | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels like silk

    These booster caps go on smooth and make your skin feel like silk. I have been a Philosophy Girl for about 5 years, and they continue to make products that just make my 50 year old skin look and feel great. Well worth the money on this one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TxGranny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    youth in a jar

    i use this product every night. My skin tone is even, the texture supple. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jbrufie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Philosophy's booster caps

    I have been using this product for over a year now and can really see a difference in the surface of my skin. I use it once a day, at night, and it melts instantly into my skin. I love the texture and lightness of this product as it is not oily or heavy. I even thinks it has made my skin look younger!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Attawacky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    keeping the lines away......

    I just started using this item. I mix it with the original "hope" moisturizer en apply it in the morning. It feels very nice and smooth. I recently read an article in "Allure" that retinol is the only proven product that actually makes a difference in keeping your skin younger looking over the years. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    B | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nighttime Boost.

    These caps are easy to use, dispense the perfect amount, and deliver fresh product each time. The product feels so nice on your skin and seems to help smooth out fine lines and rough texture. A really nice boost to your nighttime regimen. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin looks great

    I'm 35 years old and have been using this product for about nine months. My skin looks smoother, less blackheads (even the annoying nose ones), and pores look smaller. Remember to use a good moisterizer with this product, it can be drying if used alone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tiffany1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use it with the booster serum and am quite satisfied with its performance! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boost Performance

    I haven't yet used the capsules with the serum that came in the kit, but I've been mixing it with Hope in a Jar and love the feel and effect. It's light, clean, never oily, and it leaves the skin feeling dewy. I think it boosts the performance of any moisturizer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kaz1111 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use These - They Work !!

    I love these capsules, I was introduced to them in a Philosophy kit. They were demonstrated with the Philosophy Booster Serum (a separate purchase). Mix these two products together & apply to clean skin at night. You will see remarkable changes within the week. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kechtlo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend