Clairol Professional Textures & Tones Hair Color Reviews

Back to Clairol Professional Textures & Tones Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 1

    dont try

    I used this hair coloring andhated it! It made my hair fill gross and it didn't even hardly work. I dont reccommened it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Karaw2006 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy!

    This is great to give extra color and richness. Easy application and great results. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    It sucked

    It did not work as well on my hair — 6 years, 6 months ago
    audigrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Maybe not for all

    I used this hair color but with all hair color when you dye your hair you must take care of it,and keep it conditioned. I know when I colored my hair with this product the only reason why my hair didn't break off or become out of shape was that I kept my hair conditioned. So maybe this product isn't for all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PreciousLove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Elcellent color coverage

    I found this hair color easy to use and the color I achieved was just what I expected. I have tried many hair colors at home and this one came out really great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michelleB61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    hated it

    i hated it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    caml17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Clairol Textures & tone

    this product threw my hair out, hated. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    2625nellharris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clairol Textures&Tones Hair Color

    I just love this product. It is easy to use and you get the results you want. The color I used look so good. I would tell anyone to use this product, and the price is just RIGHT!. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    carolyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend