Burt's Bees Baby Bee Diaper Ointment Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Diaper Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I used on my child

    I used this on my daughter and it clears up the rash rather quickly .I was real happy using this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    great stuff and so gentle for baby. I love this stuff cant say enough about it. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    i love using a natural products on my children — 6 years ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    i love using this on my baby. He seems to be irritated by other ointments, but this one doesn't bother him. — 6 years ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful scent and works gently

    When dealing with diapers, it's hard to get too excited about a product but this ointment is the exception. It is thick without being gloopy, has a clean scent, a little goes a long way and most importantly--it works! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    going green for baby

    I love this prodect it helps my baby and no so oily and great to take any where — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JLOPEZ135 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and sweet for baby cheeks

    I love this diaper creme and always buy it for friends and family having a new baby. It has a very natural scent and is so soft. I used it on my daughter when she was in diapers and she never got rashes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome for sensitive skin

    my son has sensitive skin on his behind and this stuff works great for him. the only thing is its expensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Results!

    This really is the greatest friend a mother could have! It irradicates rash or sore spots in one day! How cool is that! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gmhawkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE BEST THING EVER!

    HAVING TWO KIDS AGES 6MONTHS AND 17 MONTHS I REALLY HAVE FOUND OUT THAT THIS IS BEST DIPPER RASH CREAM MADE TO THIS DAY. IT WORKS WONDERS — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DAWNTHELLAS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend