Burt's Bees Baby Bee Apricot Baby Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Apricot Baby Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only one I use!

    This is the one and only oil I will use on my baby, and I use it for EVERYTHING! Even his hair( water down in a spray bottle)!Everyone always comments on how wonderful he smells. — 6 years ago
    edie2k | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth Skin

    This BB Apricol Baby Oil is great for all ages. It has a lovely light, apricot smell and locks moisture into your skin. Skin is Sooo Silky and Soft. — 6 years ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this product! Has a wonderful smell. Definitely does the job of moisturizing. I add it to my bath and to my lotion for a cocktail that would cure the worst of dry skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smell

    the smell of this product is wonderful. I've been using as a moisturizer for 20+ years now and don't plan to give it up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    christine1225 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells like a smile

    whether i'm putting it on after a bath or picking up my niece after she took one, there's something about this fragrance that makes me happy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mijjie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good

    I first bought this baby oil to use as an ingredient in my homemade wipe solution when I had my second child. I immediately fell in love with the sweet, intoxicating apricot fragrance. It is so soft and soothing for a baby's skin. I like to even just rub a little into my hands when they are feeling dry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    impnpixie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loooove it!

    Love this product when added to my sons bath water. The fact that it doesn't cost much is an added bonus. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    petroleum free

    I like it on my adult skin. Its way superior to mainstream baby oil and has a nice delicate scent. Also lovely splashed in your bath water. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby love...

    I adore this stuff! I use it to give my newborn babe a massage after each bath. It smells incredible, moisturizes well, is economical for the amount needed per app, and absorbs fairly quickly (for an oil, at least). I've been using it for years, before the baby, for those very reasons. Definitely preferable to those mineral-oil-based baby products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PlainJame | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I love this product, I use it to take off my eye makeup. It is also great for adding to the bath and moisturizing your body. It smells fantastic, I can't stand the smell of regular baby lotion/oil so when I have kids, this is what I'll use! Come see this product on my blog - http://mikaelasjetsetbeauty.blogspot.com/ or under the tab 'blogs we love' — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend