Burt's Bees Baby Bee Apricot Baby Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Apricot Baby Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love the apricot scent and the nice, totally natural feel. The glass bottle is the only problem. Slippery hand plus glass bottle? No bueno. Still, oils can be so gross and this one is very light and healthy feeling. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    initialism | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    not just for baby skin

    I'm an adult and I love this product, especially in the drier winter months. It can be used for so many things, many which have already been mentioned by other reviewers, but one thing that hasn't been said is that it's fantastic on dry, ragged cuticles. I definitely notice a difference when I don't use it as frequently and my cuticles start cracking and peeling again. For anyone who is worried ...read morethat oil will leave their skin greasy or that it might take a long time to dry, I assure you that this is both quick drying and not at all greasy. The scent is delicious and I love that it is "98.04% natural." — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin softener

    I love this not only for baby, but for me, too. I pour a small amount in my bathwater to soften my skin while I soak. You can also use it in place of soap or shaving cream while shaving your legs. It really does make your skin feel so soft and smooth....like baby's skin. I also used this (as advised by the pediatrician) in my son's bathwater when he was an infant to keep his sensitive skin from be...read moreing overly dry. I think I will try it as an eye makeup remover like one reviewer mentioned. Another excellent use for an excellent product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kermitfrog70 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best oil

    I love this oil and have been using it for years ! ...first the smell is amazing ! light and not too strong ....I sometimes use this all over my body but mostly I use it as a bust oil ....and I apply twice a day ...my skin is sensitive but I have never had a problem with this oil ...I love it and will use it for years to come :-) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lisaaber | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for cracked heels!

    I love love this product. I wouldn't have tried it but it came in a small set of items that were on clearance and I am so glad I did. Now, it's one of my 'Can't live without' things. It softens my heels and keeps them from being dry and cracked. I like the light scent and even though it's an 'oil', it absorbs quickly without feeling greasy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tamrasto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Believe it or not, I use just a dime size amount on my hair. It really controls the frizz, plus it smells great. I have been using it in my hair for almost 6 years. This little bottle lasts a long time as well. If you use a little bit your hair just becomes sooo soft, not oily. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I love the smell of this oil. I don't have a baby, but I do use it on myself. It moisturizes wonderfully, and leaves a very clean, fresh scent. I also mix it in with my body lotion for a little something extra. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    childlike

    so free to use ,with children too,surprise at the effects of apricot! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    givenchy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rich quality product

    This product is lovley. It has a plesent and unique sent and a fabalous texture. Although the price is higher than traditional "baby oil" its well worth it. Burt's Bee's Apricot Baby oil is thick and luxerious. A great product when you want to treat yourself. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cocarter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ahhh!

    I used this oil while in the hospital for an extended period of time. This was the only thing that kept my skin hydrate. The smell also helped lift my spirits without being too overpowering. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Messi21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend