Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shiny not Sticky Hold

    I love the hold it's soft not "helmet head" and the shine reflects my highlights absolutely perfect! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jwtucson | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    super hold

    i have tried many maximum hold type before, this one is really working, hair does not fall flat also — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackienguyen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    styles

    I think this product works better with shorter hairstyles. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dee1226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just okay

    This works just like every other hairspray - makes my hair too crunchy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    randa310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This hairspray is just great!!! Holds the style without looking stiff!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeckiLucas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great holding power but weighed hair down

    I was wishing I had finally found a hairspray I could use every day. This one as all the others weigh down and flatten my baby fine hair. I loved the shine and the hold. Occasionally I still use it on certain areas of my hair on windy days. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Priestly00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    This product has great holding ability and leaves your hair nice and shiney. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    awtribbey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this stuff is great. I have curly hair which is dull, when i used it I had shiny beautiful hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CURLIEGIRL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Love it great hold great shine will use forever — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sandyjo78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    Makes your hair shine so very nicely! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brooke23brown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend