Pantene Pro-V Style Ice Shine Volume Mousse, Maximum Hold Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Style Ice Shine Volume Mousse, Maximum Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Holy Grail Product!!

    I absolutely love this mousse! It really does do wonders on my hair. I usually use a lot of this stuff, and massage it into the roots of my hair and then comb it through the ends. This mousse gives me galactic shine and leaves my hair feeling soft and volumized, even after straightening. Plus, I love how it keeps my hair still looking so clean, and there's no gunk whatsoever. Smells fantastic! Def...read moreinitely a product I will always continue to buy. The best part is, it's really cheap (I got it for under 3 dollars). LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    xoxokirsten16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mousse crossings

    I love this mousse! It leaves my hair soft, not stiff or crunchy. It smells great, adds plenty of volume and you just can't beat the price. Pantene Pro-V mousse can cross my path anyday. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    arosefen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Shine is not what I would say!

    I still have not seen the shine yet. I have tried using a little and then using alot. I would like to know just how much to use. I have not tried the blow dryer yet after the use of this product, but that will be next. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jbooty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best at any Age

    I love the feel it leaves in my hair after I use this product. Maximun hold, but not stiff or brittle. Many compliments received. Will not change from Pantene to any other products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wanda_jenkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pantene volume mousse

    product works well. make sure you use the blow dryer shortly after applying the product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tamitaylor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Makes hair Shine

    You have to be careful not to use too much because it can make your hair sticky, but after finding the right amount to use, it made my hair really shine!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kay123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I like it but.........

    I think I may be using too much, although it's no more than I've used with any other brand. I do try to get it mostly to the roots, but when I blow-dry, it always has a bit of that crunchy feeling which I don't like. It definately makes my hair shinier, I have bought another bottle so I will just keep trying to get the right consistency to the root, and get rid of the crunch. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DebraSchwanger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mousse I've found

    My sister and I both LOVE this product; it helps maintain volume while keeping our curls under control. AMAZING. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    QnSheba06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pantene pro-v ice shine volume mousse

    it helps me to control and style my hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennyengler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mousse

    I love Pantene products, but the Mousse tends to make my hair feel greasy like there is a film on my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missmichelle01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend