Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    Great product for greater price! I have dull gray hair that comes to kife when used with the Pantene Pro-V Ice Shampoo. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharons5873 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like it.

    It left my hair dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels soft

    This conditioner always makes my hair feel so soft. And it looks shiney. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nikkil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    I love this conditioner! I have used it ever since it came out and will not change. It makes my hair silky and the lasting fragrance in my hair is awesome. A definate buy! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Priscilla07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It worked!

    My hair has become so dull over the years and with the name like Ice Shine I thought okay Pantene is awesome already so this has got to work! It did! It made my awfully dull hair shiny and soft. YEAH!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    musclemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine on!

    This condition is amazing for the price! For under $10 you get hair that shines like crazy! Pantene Ice really does lives up to the claim of making hair shiny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amillsap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Trusted

    It leaves my hair very soft and manageable. I don't really see any more shine and I am using the shampoo and conditioner. Ok, well a little and I emphasize little. But I still like it. The name is even cooler. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ice is great!

    Pantene is the best conditioner I've ever used. It leaves my hair soft and manageable. I love this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pamspinkhouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVE IT!

    I have thick & curly hair. That tangles easily. This can cause my hair to look frizzy and dull. After 10 days of using this product, I found that my hair was not only less frizzy, but had more bounce and shine. Plus it smells really good too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maggiemmt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I have very thick course hair and this does the trick. My hair is soft and shiny — 6 years, 11 months ago
    onebeachblonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend